Don’t Ban Spies

If you’re a moderator or owner on chat do not ban people who you think are spying. Too often are actual RPF troops being banned. There is nothing we can do about the spies, combating them is a waste of time and energy. I am seeing new RPF members get banned for being ‘spies’ when they really aren’t. Same thing goes for Nachos I don’t think they’ve allowed a single new recruit in their army because they fear everyone is a spy. That’s ridiculous . And who knows maybe the person spying on us might like RPF and join because we aren’t what the Nachos say we are. We are RPF and we’ll always forever fight the good fight. 

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
4 comments on “Don’t Ban Spies
  1. St Ransor says:

    What if they say ‘HAHA! I’m a spy!’ And nobody knew!

  2. Snow Flake R says:

    yh

  3. Crose003 says:

    yeah that happened to me 😦

  4. NeonRainbow says:

    I never spy as I think that will happen to me one day if I spy…

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,332 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
