Happy New Year + Membership Baffle

Hey RPF, this was under circumstance with Frank49878,. Not mine. So when you see him, give him credit because he has set up a fun activity for us, Rebel Penguin Federation. Enjoy!

_________________________________________________________________________________________

membership-giveaways

Its a new year! And about you guys! I am holding a 7 day membership code, anyone can enter, but you must be a member of RPF.

To enter, comment like this:

_________________________________________________

CP Name:

Division:

Rank:

How long did you join RPF?

Why do you need the Membership Code?

_________________________________________________

That’s it folks! The winner will be announce on January 5, 2014. Happy New Year!

Deadline: Jan. 5, 2014       11:59pm

Signing off,

cooltext1358560601

I know life is unfair, but this is fuckin' ridiculous.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in ClubPenguin News, Home
23 comments on “Happy New Year + Membership Baffle
  1. Gar101 says:

    Xat Name: Gar

    Division: Navy

    Rank: 3ic/Temp 2ic

    How long did you join RPF? 9 months

    Why do you need the Membership Code? I need this membership code because I would love to be a member with all new items on CP.

  2. zeroreploid56 says:

    CP Name: ipodguy1

    Division: US

    Rank: Brigadier General

    How long did you join RPF? I’ve been 4 1/2 weeks

    Why do you need the Membership Code? I’ve never had a membership before and well I wanna have access to everything in cp and have more fun.

  3. A1710 says:

    CP Name:A1710

    Division:AUSIA

    Rank:Private

    How long did you join RPF?about 1 and a half months

    Why do you need the Membership Code?I need memberships

    _________________________________

  4. Seansam0 says:

    CP Name: Seansam0

    Division: US

    Rank: Gunnery Sergeant

    How long did you join RPF? I joined RPF in Summer 2013

    Why do you need the Membership Code? I’m REALLY RUNNING OUT OF MEMBERSHIPS

  5. Seansam0 says:

    EDIT: My rank is Master Sergeant

  6. ultipenguinj says:

    CP Name:
    Ultipenguinj
    Division:
    Marines
    Rank:
    Warlord
    How long did you join RPF?
    I joined in September so…5 months ago
    Why do you need the Membership Code?
    I don’t, really, I just like entering contests. But still put me in.

  7. Ghost says:

    CP Name: Stradivar

    Division: Marines

    Rank: General

    How long did you join RPF? Can’t really remember

    Why do you need the Membership Code? Ilike contests, by the way, I never had a membership.

  8. CP Name:Han Solo142

    Division:Marines

    RankCorporal

    How long did you join RPF?For about 2 or 1 month

    Why do you need the Membership Code?I want a membership,Because i have not have one recently

  9. gionna4 says:

    CP Name: Gionna4

    Division: Navy

    Rank: Major General

    How long did you join RPF? 2 months

    Why do you need the Membership Code? I don’t need it i just want it. I don’t need to win it.

  10. CP Name: YeseniaC25

    Division: Navy

    Rank: First Sergeant

    How long did you join RPF? Since November and about 1 year

    Why do you need the Membership Code? Because I haven’t been a member on cp for a long time.

  11. St Ransor says:

    CP Name: St Ransor

    Division: Air Force

    Rank: Major General

    How long did you join RPF?: 7 Months

    Why do you need the Membership Code?: I’m a friendly RPF Troop. I’m loyal to RPF. I try to keep RPF going. I also try to calm arguments. I also try to do my job properly. Now on CP, I’m very very very poor. My membership expired over a month ago and I really need it so that I can be rich, famous and just wear my regular items!

  12. DklacdtRPF says:

    CP Name:Dklacdt

    Division:Navy

    Rank:Gunnery Sergeant

    How long did you join RPF?3 months

    Why do you need the Membership Code?1. Jan. 5 is my b-day 2.I want to be able to wear the member uniform

  13. DklacdtRPF says:

    EDIT: 3.I also never had a membership in a long time

  14. snickers4763 says:

    CP Name: Snickers4763

    Division: Marines

    Rank: Private

    How long did you join RPF?: Like 2 weeks

    Why do you need the Membership Code?: So I can wear the RPF member uniform

  15. tooncreator says:

    CP Name:C4penguins

    Division:Air Force

    Rank:Private

    How long did you join RPF?:about a month ago.(december 1st)

    Why do you need the Membership Code?:Because not many people wear the member uniforms so i will wear the proudly.

  16. Cooldweeb77 says:

    CP Name: Pete29689

    Division: Marines

    Rank: Lance Corporal

    How long did you join RPF? Probably October

    Why do you need the Membership Code? Why not its membership dude lol 😛

  17. 12simi12 says:

    CP Name: Simi78049
    Division: Marines
    Rank: Major
    How long did you join RPF? 3 weeks
    Why do you need the membership code? I feel I can get it because I’m very loyal to the RPF and I want to look good with member items that reflect that RPF is the best army to ever appear on Club Penguin.

  18. axel601 says:

    CP Name: P216119117

    Division: Ausia/Navy

    Rank: Private

    How long did you join RPF? About one or two weeks.

    Why do you need the Membership Code? My membership is almost expiring, I just want to extend it.

  19. Andy says:

    CP Name: Gulmarg

    Division: Navy

    Rank: Dormant, but attending some events [time constraints]

    How long did you join RPF? 7 months almost.

    Why do you need the Membership Code? I can’t buy memberships, even Frank knows that. [I’m his pren]

  20. abhinav54321 says:

    CP Name: Abhinav54321

    Division: Ausia

    Rank: General [Navy]

    How long did you join RPF? Its been more than 6 months I joined RPF….

    Why do you need the Membership Code? Well I guess, because, I’ve really never experienced how being a member feels *tongue*

  21. superr ninja says:

    CP Name:Superr Ninja

    Division:US

    Rank:Warrant Officer

    How long did you join RPF?

    Why do you need the Membership Code?
    I live under strict parents and can’t buy items for video games and I have nevered had a membership so this contest is a very very important to me.

  22. nikunj67 says:

    CP Name:nikunj67

    Division:ausia

    Rank:corporal

    How long did you join RPF?1 month

    Why do you need the Membership Code?because i dont have membership

  23. superr ninja says:

    CP Name:Superr Ninja

    Division:US

    Rank:Warrant Officer

    How long did you join RPF? since summer

    Why do you need the Membership Code?
    I live under strict parents and can’t buy items for video games and I have nevered had a membership so this contest is a very very important to me.

    sorry forgot something

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,912 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
