Retirement of Brooke/Pinkpony123

Hello, RPF.

I regret to inform you that I am hereby announcing my retirement. I have been in the Rebel Penguin Federation for almost nine months. I first joined sometime in May, and after being excited to attend each event, I quickly made my way up to officer (moderator) ranking. After awhile of being in this position, I became the “chat guardian” by showing that I was responsible for the job, and capable of handling the responsibilities required whilst being an owner rank. I stayed as chat guardian for a while before I became Second in Command of the Rebel Penguin Federation. I am proud to say I got the chance to work for RPF as Second in Command.

Note: I will still be around xat, but I will no longer be in any armies.

All RPF: I met a lot of really awesome people being in this army. You’re all like family to me. I’m so thankful for each and every one of you. You’re all such great troops and without you, RPF would not be where it is now.

Elmikey: You’ve been my friend since I first joined RPF. I’m glad I got the chance to meet you and work with you.

Snaily5: My RPF sister! You’ve always been there for me, and bring me lattes and cake pops when I’m sad. We’re sisters forever.

Twitchy/John: I didn’t really get to know you until after you retired but you’re a really close friend of mine now and I hope it stays that way forever. We talk all the time and you make me laugh and smile a lot, and always cheer me up whenever I’m upset, and even when I mess up, you still stand by my side.

Justinbronze: I’ve learned so much from you, not only about armies but about life. You’ve helped me so much, and I thank you so much for that.

Silverburg: You’re amazing, you’re great at leading and a huge help.

Kathy: You’ve always been there for me. You’re my sister<3

78562cool: You were a really great leader, I wish you didn’t have to retire. Thank you for the times that you have helped me.

Lilstar: We promised each other that we would tell everyone in our retirement post what our names meant, they were only our names for a few days but always an inside joke. Mine was beerpftwlsddeily. BEE is my initials. RPF, well I think you can guess that one. TWLS: Twins With LilStar. We were always typing the same thing and having the same thoughts. dd is from a song the both of us love, Dirty Diana, and ILY well I think you can guess that one as well.

Sir Pj: You’re really funny and super nice. P.S Buy me MC 🙂 You are amazing and super cool and I don’t think I can live without you. You are the most amazing person I’ve met in my entire life and the best RPF leader there has ever been. I owe you $10,000 so don’t let me forget about that. Everyone must worship Sir Pj for the rest of their lives as I have in mine. Give him all your money and bow down to him.

Pj Edit: Yeah, Brooke said all that. Not like I edited the post *wary*

Commando717: We never really talked all that much, but you’re really smart and chill.

Gar101: You taught me a lot about armies and helped me get to being 2ic. You’re like my little (annoying) brother but I love ya.

Hefman: You’re my little brother ❤

Kwi: You’re my husband on xat, youre super nice and always a great friend.

Vo Yo: You’re a great 2ic!

Flame: You’re the funniest guy I’ve ever met.

Spikey: You were in RPF for a little while, and I’m so greatful I got to meet you.

Lord Pain: I never knew one could have so much confidence in them-self.

Flappy: Thanks for helping me find RPF and teaching me.

_____

Waterkid: You’re really sweet & I’m so happy I met you♥

Spi101: We used to be close friends, I don’t really know what happened to that and I apologize for whatever it is that I’ve done.

Andrew24: You’ve been my friend for a while and thank you so much.

Fluffy Sheep: Baa bye! (hug#ksheepback#ffffff)

Boomer

Mustapha10

Alfrondo

Alex N

Blaze

Reacon

Jason

Bad

Final Chaser

Cass

ATM

Caliwar

Summertime101

Hello.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Home
16 comments on “Retirement of Brooke/Pinkpony123
  1. kathy8479 says:

    You’re an amazing friend & I’ll miss ya here ❤ stay in touch ok? Love ya brookie x

  2. St Ransor says:

    Goodbye Pinkypony! You’ll be missed! 😦 I was your friend alot! You helped me out! You were lovely! ❤ Why do you have to go?!

  3. theviper2001 says:

    BYE BROOKE I WILL MISS YOU AND WERE IS MY NAME.XD

  4. christian says:

    Bye you will be missed from all rpf, so long brooke Thanks for all suport!

  5. Spi101 says:

    I know I don’t comment on this site a lot, but bye brooke, at least I got to know you.

  6. zeroreploid56 says:

    You were and always be a kind and sweet girl who has supported this army alot. You will be missed. Farewell sweet heart ♥

  7. waddles26813 says:

    I will miss you soooooo much! You are super awesome and you have done wonderful things for this army! You are very nice and I hope you succeed in whatever you do in the future!

  8. bquikishere says:

    That’s one more great RPF solider gone 😦

  9. ^ we have had many great leaders retire recently. But with a 2ic gone who will be the next one? The election should probly be soon.Maybe silverber he did a good job at temp 2ic.

  10. NeonRainbow says:

    Bye Brooke 😦 why are all the great people retiring

  11. AvengersAssemble says:

    Bye Brooke 😦 Good luck the in the future.

  12. tax1 says:

    Forever kik you :3

  13. axel601 says:

    Oh man, bye Brooke, our RPF Princess. 😦

  14. 1goblinguy says:

    Bye Brooke! Also, spot on with Lord Pain.

  15. Ultipenguinj says:

    And another great person leaves RPF. Cya around, Brooke.

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,777 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
