SUCCESSFUL INVASION OF ALASKA

The Rebel Penguin Federation invaded/cleansed the server Alaska from the Nachos. The invasion was posted with exactly 24 hours notice. This was a really good battle, one of the best 😉 I was too lazy to post pictures so here’s the full battle video. I sped it up x12 so it’s only three minutes long. I can for sure say that the good fight was fought today, and we fought well. Watch the battle video to witness an RPF chip crunching.

 

FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT!

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
11 comments on “SUCCESSFUL INVASION OF ALASKA
  1. waddles26813 says:

    I was there. We did a very awesome job!

  2. Alex says:

    My first attack. Some spam

  3. I came, to be honest both armies did great but RPF had slightly better tactics. Great job to both armies.
    ~tompenguin6

  4. zeroreploid56 says:

    I came, but the last 10 minutes atleast and I have to admit it, Nachos did have good tactics but not as great as ours =D but they were tough.

  5. Dragnrwratak says:

    Awesome job everyone! Wish I was there! Glad to see that we won though

  6. ultipenguinj says:

    I attended. Wait, I thought Alaska was already ours! *ono* Derp.

  7. Ghost says:

    I came

  8. St Ransor says:

    I came.

  9. Tirodoragon says:

    I came.

  10. Crose003 says:

    i was there.

  11. Crose003 says:

    nachos were good but we were great.

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,777 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
