RPF HUGE PROMO EVENT [RESULTS!]

3

Here are the results of today’s event! RPF logged on Tuxedo today performing great tactics and formations. Thank you for all that attended. This awesome event was one where you can get a promo! *hula*

Elmikey Edit: GOOD JOB RPF YOU DID THIS WITHOUT ME!!! #PROUD

Snaily5 Edit:  Lilstar, we need LARGE pics on result posts for many different reasons.  I’ve replaced your tiny pics with the ones that I took.  Good job RPF!

COMMENT IF YOU ATTENDED

2

Click READ MORE for more great RPF pics!

3

4

5

6

ET 16 ***

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

Prepare for another great week. Are you ready rebels?

Posted in Home
23 comments on “RPF HUGE PROMO EVENT [RESULTS!]
  1. waddles26813 says:

    We did really good today! I came.

    ***

  2. I came. Lilstar did a fantstic job leading while the rest of us did a great job doing tactics.
    ~tompenguin6

    ***

  3. Dragnrwratak says:

    I was there! 😀

    ***

  4. Crose003 says:

    was this unscheduled? cause i didn’t know about it

  5. Dragnrwratak says:

    I think we did really well with this one

  6. kathy8479 says:

    Attended. Well done, RPF. I’m ready; are you? 😉

  7. Mo10000 says:

    attended

  8. Oh sorry um I was busy so I couldn’t attend but I was here after 3:00 p.m in CST time and IDK if this was scheduled. 😦

  9. Twitch was there for the last part. good event!

  10. sasuke9999 says:

    well i never got promoted so i feel like i wasted my time

    LiLStar edit: Patience my friend. Nothing is a waste of time. We see your amazing dedication to RPF. All ranks will be updated. Patience…

    ***

  11. tax1 says:

    Sure me come

  12. ultipenguinj says:

    Great job, RPF. You will be promoted in time.

  13. superr ninja says:

    I attended

    ***

  14. Great battle! Yeah i was there.

    ***

  15. I was Billy idol1 by the way

  16. Seansam0 says:

    I was there! HAPPY FACE

    ***

  17. DklacdtRPF says:

    i was there

    ***

  18. Ghost says:

    Came

  19. St Ransor says:

    I was there!

  20. Starvsblack2/Rebel Pikachu/Cherrypops68 says:

    I was there

  21. sporty2712 says:

    I WAS THERE! 🙂

  22. Nothing has even been done about this lol.

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,487 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
