RPF vs DCP Practice Battle Results!

Comment if You Attended!

On Thursday December 26th, 2013 RPF & DCP had a practice battle on Klondike (it was short notice). RPF maxed sizes of 30+ and averaged around 25-30+. Those are good sizes for short notice, let’s go for greater sizes at tomorrow’s gathering. Remember to attend. Anyway, this was a good practice battle we had some good tactics, circled rooms and it looked pretty awesome. Here are some pictures, also if we get better sizes tomorrow and the next day we’ll secure our #1 position on CPAC.

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
15 comments on “RPF vs DCP Practice Battle Results!
  1. zambi4 says:

    I was there and I went on the Doritos chat to spy on them 🙂

    ~~Snaily Edit: Good job zambi4! Thanks for your efforts in helping RPF. You’re a great soldier 🙂

  2. Erik says:

    I applied to join and I also came.

  3. AA says:

    Aaaaaa22 came

  4. pinkratgirl says:

    There was a practice battle?! Sorry that i didn’t make it!

  5. redsox209 says:

    I didnt get my promo from christmas chaos final

  6. Crose003 says:

    i came

  7. malikvarun41 says:

    I was there

  8. malikvarun41 says:

    I came

  9. Ghost says:

    Came

  10. Pookie437 says:

    I was there, you can see the green glow around me because I am your friend

  11. waddles26813 says:

    I came, I’m by the clock in the pictures

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,226 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
