RPF TRIVIA REVIEW (CLASS OFFERED TODAY!)

RPF TRIVIA REVIEW (CLASS OFFERED TODAY!). 

CLASS AFTER PB WITH DCP

Yesterday, RPF had a trivia night with questions ranging from history to emotes on CP! Come today to this RPFBC class to review all the questions asked in the trivia and know them in a heartbeat!

RPF TRIVIA REVIEW

RPFBC CLASS

December 26, 2013

WHERE: xat.com/rpfbc

TIMES: 5:00pm PST, 6:00pm MST, 7:00pm CST, 8:00pm EST, 1am GMT/UK

Posted in Home
One comment on “RPF TRIVIA REVIEW (CLASS OFFERED TODAY!)
  1. Im totally coming. i know almost every emote by heart, and know all about cp history. You can count me in 🙂

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,366 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: