Rebel Soldier Federation

I am reforming Rebel Soldier Federation. RSF is not a CP Army. RSF was formed in 2007 and we were CP Army members and we formed an elite clan on Call of Duty. I am re-forming RSF and if anyone has xbox-360 and call of duty ghosts just leave a comment on this post to join. I am looking for anyone in any army who has xbox and cod ghosts and wants to join. The original members of RSF in 07 went on to be pro’s and have won thousands of dollars in MLG tournaments defeating optic and other ‘pro’ teams. I am re-creating RSF. We are Rebel Soldier Federation and we will be on call of duty ghost’s, add my XBL GT: DisuLve (leave me a message saying your name in cp armies)

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
6 comments on “Rebel Soldier Federation
  1. silverburg71 says:

    RSF is back wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

  2. ҠΣѴĪ∏ says:

    First it was just me and Elm fooling around on Ghosts, now it’s a legit clan. I’m in.

  3. Eh I’m in

    GT is same as this wp

  4. Richard Davis says:

    I don’t get it. RSF on COD Ghosts. Legit idea, but seriously? P.S I wanted to join but I can’t. 😦 I’m only 9 and COD Ghosts is for ages 17+.

    Elm Edit: Idk I started playing cod when I was 11. So yeah.. Some people have it some don’t have it all I’m looking for are atleast like 5 people that do. If you don’t have it and can’t join it’s no big deal at all..

  5. palmtrica says:

    how do i join i have cod ghosts and xbox 360 (live)

  6. Elmikey [U.S.R.P.F President] says:

    u add me – gt: “DisuLve”

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,332 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
