Merry Christmas RPF!

Merry Christmas!

It’s that time of year again. That time of year when you wake up at 2am, rush to your Christmas Tree and rip open every present for you, then re-wrap them so your parents don’t find out. Or is that just me?

Whatever you do on Christmas, it’s one of the best days of the year, and always fun. To celebrate Christmas here at RPF, I’ll be giving away 2,000 xats to one lucky troop who comments on a post I’ll make later. I’ll be getting these xats with the money I’ll get *hint* *hint*

I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas, and as a gift to all of you, I’ll be doing promotions for every active troop!

~Santa Pj

p.s. Unless you all go get me a present you’re on meh naughty list. Yes… THE NAUGHTY LIST!!!!!!!!!

About

Proud Ice Warriors 2ic. Former RPF Leader and Legend.

Posted in Home
9 comments on “Merry Christmas RPF!
  1. Yay!,And merry Christmas Pj!

  2. ultipenguinj says:

    NO NOT THE NAUGHTY LIST
    Btw, PJ, gotta wait a couple more hours for US Christmas *xp*

  3. NeonRainbow says:

    Merry Christmas to all including you Santa….(PJ)

  4. Bubblegumm02 says:

    I got a present

  5. Crose003 says:

    *gives present*

  6. silverburg71 says:

    Um, you said the first person to post on your post gets 2000 xats, but since I’m the first person who notified you about it, can I win (wary)

  7. kathy8479 says:

    Merry Christmas PJ!

  8. nikunj67 says:

    merry christmas to all of u

  9. *gives present to Pj* Merry Christmas 🙂

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,559 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
