When Darkness Falls

 RPFs battles against DW these past two days have left them in shambles. Good job RPF!

Update: Some sort of rebellion seems to be occurring within the DW, Freezie may have been kicked out of DW for trying to kick out Spi. He tried to coup Spi to prevent DW from making more enemies and to prevent RPF invasions. We are waiting to see what happens next, for now RPF has decided to go on with the Invasion of Frosty due to the actions and choices of DW leader Spi101. Freezie tried to prevent RPF from invading Frosty by kicking out Spi but that resulted in Freezie himself being kicked out. An official confirmation will likely be posted on CPAC soon, but for now we will still be invading DW and we will post any new breaking details here.

Update2: DW members are joining the good fight. It seems that there may be light for some of them. RPF!

Update3: The Official News Story Has Been Posted on CPAC http://cparmycentral.com/2013/12/23/rpf-successfully-defends-tuxedo-from-dw-dw-coup-detat/

We’re Not Gonna Take It

In response to the Dark Warriors recent actions I present to you:

 

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 24TH, 2013

Times: 4:00pm EST, 3:00pm CST, 2:00pm MST, 1:00pm PST, 9:00pm GMT/UK

Report to RPF Chat 15 Minutes Early!

Try to Attend!

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
5 comments on “When Darkness Falls
  1. Ghost says:

    They wanted Hell. Then let’s give it to em’.

  2. NeonRainbow says:

    Just take all their servers….Its war now

  3. Redwasabi12 says:

    Congratulations RPF!
    When Darkness Falls.

  4. bigbuny says:

    I will try to attend! (might go in town right then though we’ll see, ill try!)

  5. nikunj67 says:

    woho

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,227 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: