Christmas Chaos Tournament Success

[Comment if you attended for your promotion]

The Rebel Penguin Federation has won the Christmas Chaos Tournament of 2013.

We have defeated the Dark Warriors in the Finals.

I salute each and every RPF member, officer & leader who made this possible.

The Rebel Penguin Federation logged onto Klondike 30 minutes early, in that time we gathered all of the troops into the Mine and the locked out RPF went to the outside mine. There were 60+ RPF members inside of the mine and 20+ locked out. At exactly 3:00pm EST both armies were told to fight in the stadium. RPF quickly rushed the stadium, I ordered a j bomb and while the dust was starting to settle we went into a plus sign formation. I accidentally left the room during that tactic (it’s on video) and got locked out, on the other hand the Dark Warriors all rage-quit and left the Stadium. Then there was another room change to the pool I got locked out and the sheer force of RPF made the DW once again retreat, thus forfeiting the battle. More pictures and video will be posted soon.

When Darkness Falls.

RPF Maxed 85+

RPF filled up the mine alone [War Face Tactic] [Circle Formation]

[RPF Pre-Battle Lockouts] [E+6 Tactic]

Mikey Owns [Word Tactic] [Plus Sign Formation]

[War Face] [E+9 Tactic]

Us Against The World.

About

#1

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Home
47 comments on “Christmas Chaos Tournament Success
  1. seanpaul08 says:

    I was there

  2. gionna4 says:

    I went!!!

  3. Lights says:

    i was there 2nd or 3rd

  4. ᴠᴏ ʏᴏ || ʀᴘғ sᴇᴄᴏɴᴅ ɪɴ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴀɴᴅ  || says:

    Sweet Victory ! [I attended]

  5. We won cause our troops were there and the leaders

  6. FreezPopp says:

    AWESOME VICTORY PLUS I ATTENDED SOOOOOO GO RPF we won

  7. Mason070 says:

    Well done every one, It was a great experience for me. LONG LIVE RPF!!

  8. Mason070 says:

    Yes I did go ^

  9. waddles26813 says:

    I was there

  10. Pookie437 says:

    I Attended 😀

  11. Doodet123321 says:

    I attended!

  12. Azncutegurl7 says:

    Awesome finals we had. I attended 😀

  13. snaily5 says:

    Congrats to our amazing RPF soldiers. You guys show what it’s like to be in a CP army at it’s best. Everyone worked together with a common goal in mind and thanks to your efforts, we won the Christmas Chaos tournament! So proud of our army 😀

  14. we did great, the members and mods listened to tactics and the owners did a great job giving the orders. I attended
    ~tompenguin6

  15. cooldweeb77 says:

    good job troops we did an amazing job today very proud of u and GO RPF!!!!!

  16. saints43 says:

    yep. I was there

  17. Yes i was there the whole time, Great Stuff guys that was fun, My name was billy idol1 by the way

  18. Zero/ipodguy1 says:

    I attended

  19. bquikishere says:

    I was there, great job RPF I ma very proud of you 😀

  20. Pinkratgirl says:

    Name: Pinkratgirl
    Were you there during the tournament? : Yes I was and it was amazing!

  21. Redwasabi12 says:

    Congratulations RPF! Great job everyone! Unfortunately, I didn’t come because I was in the Ausia Division.

  22. You can still be in it you know

  23. kathy8479 says:

    Attended 😉 I’m proud of you, Rebel Penguin Federation. Sweet victory once again in another CPAC tournament.

    FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT

  24. Beaky6 says:

    I WAS THERE IN THE PICTURE. I salute every soldier who could serve in the RPF.

  25. Dospies09 says:

    I was there.
    Locked out, but was there.

  26. King Red2921 says:

    i was there amazing win rpf keep it upi

  27. St Ransor says:

    I could only attend for a few minutes. Do I still get promotion? 🙂

  28. waddler452 says:

    I attended the tournament.My penguin name is Waddler452

  29. Mo10000 says:

    i attended 😀

  30. bigbuny says:

    I was there! (for over an hour and ta half haha!) wasnt in the actual battle though waslocked out the whole time till they left the stadium, and made it to the pool in time and was in there till about 15 mins past the hour

  31. abhinav54321 says:

    I was there in the 2nd pool leading with Snaily, Lilstar and Ulti!!!!
    Congrats RPF.
    Fight te Good Fight.

  32. Starvsblack2/Rebel Pikachu says:

    i came

  33. Supa Em says:

    i came but i had trouble logging in

  34. christian says:

    i couldnt go i had to practice for something

  35. Nsew says:

    it was awesome and i cant wait for my promotion! 😀

  36. Sonictom5 says:

    Promo Please. I Attended

  37. redsox209 says:

    I was there i think all 3 pics and i would like to claim my promo

  38. Zico34 says:

    I was there (My name is:Zico34)

  39. tony romo401 says:

    I attended AWESOME VICTORY 🙂

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,224 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
