Brooke’s Christmas Contest

Hello, RPF!

I’m going to be doing a contest for one of you to win a 6 month Club Penguin membership. 

Image

Also, I recently won 100 xats by getting 2nd place in madame of the year in a CPAC contest

I will also like to give those out.

Image

Rules:

You must be a member of RPF

Your penguin cannot be a member already.

Only comment once.

For the xats, you but be registered on xat.com.

I will select two winners; one for xats and one for the Club Penguin 6 month membership

HERE’S HOW TO ENTER:

Copy and paste the below, and fill in each answer.

Name on xat:

Name on Club Penguin:

Are you registered on xat?

Are you a cp member?

Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT?

How active in RPF are you and what is your rank?

Why do you want to win?

Why do you think you should be the winner?

What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?

I will put each name into two bowls, one for winning the CP membership and one for 100 xats. I will select them randomly.

This contest will last until 4 PM EST on 12/23/13. You have 24 hours to claim your prize before I pick another winner.

Hello.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Home
40 comments on “Brooke’s Christmas Contest
  1. Richard Davis says:

    Name on xat: Richardd04

    Name on Club Penguin: Penguinric4

    Are you registered on xat? Yes

    Are you a cp member? Yes

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? CP membership

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? Very active, with minor inactive misfortunes

    Why do you want to win? I want to win so that I can do more stuff on CP

    Why do you think you should be the winner? This one is hard to answer. I think I should be the winner because I am very deserving in many ways. I am still not unsure of this.

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Strawberry

  2. silverburg71 says:

    Name on xat: Silverburg

    Name on Club Penguin: Silverburg71

    Are you registered on xat? Yeah

    Are you a cp member? No

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? Membership

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? Really active, Warlord

    Why do you want to win? Cause membership is like cool and stuff

    Why do you think you should be the winner? Cause I think I’m pretty cool and stuff

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Bacon

  3. bquikishere says:

    Name on xat: Bquik

    Name on Club Penguin: Sunshineglas

    Are you registered on xat? Yes.

    Are you a cp member? No.

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? CP membership.

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? I’m very active and I’m a Colonel

    Why do you want to win? Sometimes, I miss being a member 😦

    Why do you think you should be the winner? Just cuz.

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Chocolate 😛

  4. Richard Davis says:

    I am CP Free member, not paid member

  5. Starz1076 says:

    Name on xat: ╚»★«╝ ♚H4XX0R(shadesoff)(candyeat)(star)(blood)starz1076__RPF_PJs_appentice_RPF_MOD[Air_Force_Brigadier_General_]FOREVER

    Name on Club Penguin: starz1076

    Are you registered on xat? yes

    Are you a cp member?

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT?membership

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? im really active. major general

    Why do you want to win? my mom wont pay for membership and i really want it

    Why do you think you should be the winner?i am nice to everyone

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? pistatio and bubblegum

  6. Starz1076 says:

    Are you a cp member? no

    p.s, sorry i forgot it

  7. Name on Xat: YoungStar3000
    Name on Club Penguin: YeseniaC25
    Are you registered on Xat: Yes
    Are you a cp member: No
    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT?: Membership
    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank?: About like 90% Rank: Staff Sergeant
    Why do you want to win?: Because I wanted to be member on cp 😀
    Why do you think you should be the winner?: Because I missed being a cp member 🙂
    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Cookies & Cream

  8. DJRockingYaz says:

    Name on xat: TwistinLryics

    Name on Club Penguin: Dyoxs123

    Are you registered on xat?Yep ID: PenguinYae19MCA

    Are you a cp member?Nowish i was never was one

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? Member

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? Veyr Active and idk my rank yet

    Why do you want to win? Becuase brooke is awesome and sexy and nice so i would enter one of those contesets of heres

    Why do you think you should be the winner? Because i never ever ever ever gotten member ship before

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?All kinds

  9. Azncutegurl7 says:

    Name on xat:Azncutegurl7

    Name on Club Penguin:Azncutegurl7

    Are you registered on xat? Yes

    Are you a cp member? By member, do you mean paid membership? If so, then no

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? CP Membership

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? Very active, Brigadier General

    Why do you want to win? I’ve never bought a membership because I didn’t want to “stain” my penguin with clothes needed for paid membership clothes but I decided recently to buy membership for my other penguin.

    Why do you think you should be the winner? Because it would be cool to experience being a member for the time ever without even having to pay.

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Taro

  10. Zero/ipodguy1 says:

    Name on xat: Zero/ipodguy1

    Name on Club Penguin: ipodguy1

    Are you registered on xat? Yes

    Are you a cp member? No, I never was.

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? CP membership

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank?Hmm, I’d say 8-10, really active in weekends but in the next 2 weeks I will be active 100&% because of Christmas break.

    Why do you want to win? I want to win because well, I also want the membersership but also, I think it could help me a little to be more known in RPF.

    Why do you think you should be the winner? Well, I think I should be the winner because I can imagine all the rewards I would get that I’ve never had and well, it gives me more opportunity to more things, like I’ve never been a 1st place winner.

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Pistachio =D

  11. gionna4 says:

    Name on xat: Gionna4
    Name on Club Penguin: Gionna4
    Are you registered on xat? Yes
    Are you a cp member? Yes (Only for 1 more month though)
    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? Both.
    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? 90% of my time not spent in school and sleeping Rank: Lieutenant Colonel
    Why do you want to win? I want to win XAT, because I want to buy powers. I want to win the membership because mine will end sometime in January. (I think it should go to someone who hasn’t had a membership yet though.)
    Why do you think you should be the winner?
    I think I should be winner because, I love being in RPF.
    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?
    Can’t decide….
    1. Vanilla 2. Mint chocolate chip

  12. ᴠᴏ ʏᴏ || ʀᴘғ sᴇᴄᴏɴᴅ ɪɴ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴀɴᴅ  || says:

    Name on xat:
    Vo Yo

    Name on Club Penguin:
    Vo Yo

    Are you registered on xat?
    Yes

    Are you a cp member?
    No

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT?
    Cp Membership!

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank?
    active 100%. RPF 2ic

    Why do you want to win?
    I miss my old igloo 😦

    Why do you think you should be the winner?
    Because Im really active ! (P.S. Brooke rules !!!)

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?
    Probably maple walnut and Pistachio

  13. novo2001 says:

    Name on xat: Awesomeness

    Name on Club Penguin: Novo2001

    Are you registered on xat? Yes

    Are you a cp member? Yes

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? Xats

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? im on almost everyday. Corporal

    Why do you want to win? Because if i win i can help others that need more items.

    Why do you think you should be the winner? Because I Am very nice.

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Vanilla

  14. NeonRainbow says:

    Name on xat: I am NeonRainbow

    Name on Club Penguin: greenstar789

    Are you registered on xat? Yes

    Are you a cp member? No.

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? Cp membership

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? IDK 6-7 usually My rank was colonel

    Why do you want to win? I want to have cp membership so I can buy a train in CP and wear the night vision glasses for RPF uniform

    Why do you think you should be the winner? I really dont know but I will become activer in RPF I said my activeness

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Chocolate

  15. Summertime101 (Wow Brooke U Didn’t Need To Ask Me That U Know It -.-)
    Cuddle50
    Duh xD (Yes)
    No
    Membership
    80% RPF Very Very Very Low Member O_O
    Cause I’m Awesome (Brooke Ur Amazing <3)
    COOKIES 'N' CREAM (Sorry I'm hyper now -.-)

  16. theviper2001 says:

    Name on xat:
    ۞2001νιρєя||яρƒ_ηaνу_ωaяℓσя∂||яρƒ_ρυƒƒℓє||Welcome_home_Kwi
    Name on Club Penguin:
    2001Viper
    Are you registered on xat?
    Yes

    Are you a cp member?
    No

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT?
    CP Membership

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank?
    active 100% RPF Navy warlord

    Why do you want to win?
    I want to get out of my puffle outfit everyonce and a while

    Why do you think you should be the winner?
    Because I am Amazing and So are you brooke

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?
    mint choclote chip

  17. cooldweeb77 says:

    Name on xat: Cooldweeb77

    Name on Club Penguin: Pete29689

    Are you registered on xat? Yes

    Are you a cp member? Yes

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? CP membership

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? 90% trying my best to help rpf and play soccer Lance Corporal

    Why do you want to win? Just want to enter a fun contest 🙂 Dont matter if i win it or not

    Why do you think you should be the winner? I dont think im the winner. i know that other people want this so they can have it.

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Just plain old vanilla

  18. Ryan2435 says:

    Name on xat: Ryan2435

    Name on Club Penguin: Ryan2435

    Are you registered on xat? No

    Are you a cp member? No

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? CP membership

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? I am mostly active a hour daily and my rank is Corporal

    Why do you want to win? So i can get 6 months of cp membership 😀

    Why do you think you should be the winner? Um I don’t actually know that many people in rpf right now sooo me

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? vanilla

  19. Club45672 says:

    Name on xat: Joshua30647

    Name on Club Penguin: Club45672

    Are you registered on xat?: Yes

    Are you a cp member?: No

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT?: Club Penguin Membership

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank?: Im am active when I have time and my rank is Corporal

    Why do you want to win?: I want win because I want to see what a member is like.

    Why do you think you should be the winner?: I don’t know but I know other guys want to win this.

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?
    Chocolate!

  20. akshit123 says:

    Name on xat:
    sing

    Name on Club Penguin:
    sing as king

    Are you registered on xat?
    yes sir!

    Are you a cp member?
    no sir!

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT?
    yes sir!

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank?
    4hours per day ,rank :private

    Why do you want to win?
    sir because I have never gotten a membership and If I win I will be very happy sir

    Why do you think you should be the winner?
    sir I have never won a contest that’s why

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?
    chocolate sir!

  21. Ghost says:

    Name on xat:Taibhse

    Name on Club Penguin:Stradivar

    Are you registered on xat? Nope.

    Are you a cp member? Nope.

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? CP Membership.

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? RPF 4ic 10 out of 10 in activness scale!

    Why do you want to win? Maybe because I never win anything…

    Why do you think you should be the winner? Same as above.

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Vanilla.

  22. St Ransor says:

    Name on xat: St.Ransor (Mayjor Brigaider General).(ACP Troop)

    Name on Club Penguin: St Ransor

    Are you registered on xat? I’m only registered on 1 computer.

    Are you a cp member? No.

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT?: CP Membership.

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? I’m very active on the scale 8/10. My rank is Mayjor Brigaider General.

    Why do you want to win? Because I really like CP membership and I want to buy lots of cool clothes.

    Why do you think you should be the winner? Because I have been friendly to everyone, I’ve been very loyal to RPF and I’ve been trying to attend lots of battles.

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Vanilla.

  23. Anand Menon says:

    Name on xat:A1710

    Name on Club Penguin:A1710

    Are you registered on xat?Yes

    Are you a cp member?No

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT?
    CP membership
    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank?Ill come whenever i can and im a member

    Why do you want to win?I need a membership

    Why do you think you should be the winner?I need a membership

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?Vanilla mixed with chocolate

  24. D Kid12 says:

    Name on xat: Dkid12navy

    Name on Club Penguin: D Kid12

    Are you registered on xat? yes

    Are you a cp member? yes

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? CP membership *-*

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? I go online on chat atleast once a day and I join in events especially ausia events because I am in it and I support it. My rank is currently Private 1st Class

    Why do you want to win? Because I am poor and I cant afford a membership lol

    Why do you think you should be the winner? Because I am dedicated to RPF and I am willing to wake up at 3:45 am just for events

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Cookies and Cream

  25. bigbuny says:

    Name on xat: Bigbuny (……my rank etc)

    Name on Club Penguin: Bigbuny

    Are you registered on xat? No, well, no.

    Are you a cp member? No. i wish!

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? CP membership!

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? Well (this past week and this next week i was/am on christmas break and i have family over so am away from my comp alot and not as active as usual) on any normal weekday i go to the US event, then stay up till after midnight and go to the two AUSIA events (and maybe a UK event, but this isnt quite as often, but there has been days where i have gone to a UK event, a US event, and two AUSIA events in one day! 😀 ). (this is before they changed the schedule of course, now they arent attached) And i am on/watching chat a lot, especially around AUSIA events time of day, and when not on break and busy till late at night, a chunk of time around the US events. So i guess im usually pretty active. (usualy not able to attend any sunday events though, my family has weekly plans right when the events/battles are) And i barely was able to come to the finals, but i made it happen, i missed some stuff that was happening at the house, and only got 6 hours of sleep and got up early to do it, but i am glad i came!!
    My rank is currently corporal, but seeing as how i just went to a promotions battle, i technically might be a sergeant/am about to be 🙂

    Why do you want to win? I would just love to be a member again. i was a member a long time ago, and have items haunting me every day on cp! I would just love to get the awesome new items, and would love to be a member for parties (i really want to be a member in the prehistoric party for example) Plus, then i could wear a way better RPF uniform at events! 😀

    Why do you think you should be the winner? Um some of what i said up above, and i am a pretty good troop, and i come to as many events as i possibly can, and i could have a better uniform which would help me look better in battles, and i just really want a membership, cause i cant really afford one right now.

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? A special kind of lemon sorbet, that i have only had twice, and i had it like 4,933 miles from where i live…… might get that same icecream again this may, but idk cause my fam is deciding from two vacations and idk which we’ll choose.

    P.S. Sorry for this like super long comment… I can easily get carried away in writing coments if i start rambling….. (this always seems to happen like after 1 AM….. If only i was allowed to write my papers and essays for writing late at night……!!

  26. bigbuny says:

    Wow, that was a big comment… thought i should say my full xat name so here it is. Bigbuny_(GRL)_RPF_Corporal 🙂

  27. abhinav54321 says:

    Name on xat: Abhinav54321

    Name on Club Penguin: Abhinav54321

    Are you registered on xat? Yeah, my xat username is Abhinav54321

    Are you a cp member? No

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? Yes

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? I’m very active in the RPF, my current rank is General, I’m in the Navy and Ausia Division 2IC

    Why do you want to win? I want CP membership and experience how it feels to be a member xd

    Why do you think you should be the winner? Because I give my ernest contributions to the RPF, and because I like RPF so much……

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Chocolate

  28. ultipenguinj says:

    Name on xat: Ultipenguinj

    Name on Club Penguin: Ultipenguinj

    Are you registered on xat? Yes

    Are you a cp member? No

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? I don’t really care. Most likely xats, though, as memberships will expire.

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? Very active, Warlord

    Why do you want to win? I want a BFF.

    Why do you think you should be the winner? It’s randomized, so this question doesn’t count, but like I said, I want a BFF.

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Cookies and creme/cream, however you spell it.

  29. christian says:

    Name on xat: canlas855

    Name on Club Penguin: canlas855

    Are you registered on xat? nope

    Are you a cp member? yes

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? CP membership

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? from 9:00 to 12:00 on weekends and 4:00 to 9:00 on weekdays RANK:Private first class

    Why do you want to win? it would help me a lot decorating my house for rpf and more

    Why do you think you should be the winner? cause i help people on CP for directions to site

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? green tea and strawberry

  30. DklacdtRPF says:

    Name on xat:
    DklacdtNavy
    Name on Club Penguin:
    Dklacdt
    Are you registered on xat?
    Yes
    Are you a cp member?
    No
    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT?
    CP membership
    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank?
    real active,corporal
    Why do you want to win?
    because then i could use the rpf member uniform
    Why do you think you should be the winner?
    im really loyal to rpf
    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?
    vanilla

  31. hefmanrpf says:

    Name on xat: hefman

    Name on Club Penguin: mr stickers

    Are you registered on xat? yes

    Are you a cp member? no

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? Membership

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? 10/10 active 2ic rank

    Why do you want to win? I want to win so i can unlock penguin items that will help rpf

    Why do you think you should be the winner? I think i should win because with a member penguin i can access full servers to recruit

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? vanilla

  32. Lights says:

    Name on xat:Lights717

    Name on Club Penguin:Minuteman3

    Are you registered on xat?yup

    Are you a cp member?yup

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT?xat

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank?9.6 General

    Why do you want to win? I need some xats for nameglow

    Why do you think you should be the winner? I need some xats for nameglow

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?Vanillaaaa is like yum yum in my tum tum

  33. Nsew says:

    Name on Xat: RPFNsew_(eyes)_(Private_U.S._Airforce)_(eyes)

    Name on Club Penguin: Nsew

    Are you registered on Xat? Yes

    Are you CP member? Nope 😦

    Are you entering to win CP Membership or Xats? Xats (I’m getting membership on Christmas)

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? 9/10 active Private

    Why do you want to win? So i can buy items to match RPF uniforms and buy the tank (Red Bobsled)

    Why do you think you should be the winner? Because im not a member and if they say recruit on Abominable, i will feel left out because it’s full for non-members.

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Rocky Road 😀

  34. redsox209 says:

    Name on xat: Redsox209

    Name on Club Penguin: Redsox209

    Are you registered on xat? Yes

    Are you a cp member? No

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? I don’t care. Most likely Memberships, but xats are fine if i win

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? Very active, Sergeant (awaiting promo so its gonna go up)

    Why do you want to win? I want to feel how it is to be a member and experience the member only things

    Why do you think you should be the winner? I never had a membership, I want to experience being a member

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Mint Chocolate Chip

  35. Jenny87826 says:

    Name on xat: …

    Name on Club Penguin: Jenny87826

    Are you registered on xat? No, not really. xD

    Are you a cp member? Yeah.

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? CP Membership. :3

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? from 1-10 I would probs be a seven.

    Why do you want to win? So I can buy more items to match the member RPF uniforms, and stuff like that. 🙂

    Why do you think you should be the winner? I don’t know, i’ve just never been a member and I don’t know what it’s like.

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Cookie Dough.

  36. Starvsblack2/Rebel Pikachu says:

    Name on xat: Rebel Pikachu

    Name on Club Penguin: I might get it for my sis her cp user is Cherrypops68

    Are you registered on xat? I am

    Are you a cp member? well not her account

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? she wants the cp membership, and I want the xats

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? im active a lot General

    Why do you want to win? my sis mostly wants it lol she likes rpf too maybe she might join after this

    Why do you think you should be the winner? I don’t know really just my sister wants it

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? well mine is mint choc chip and my sisters is honey comb

  37. Sean says:

    Name on xat: Seansam0

    Name on Club Penguin: Seansam0

    Are you registered on xat? No

    Are you a cp member? No

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? Either both

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? From 1-10 of being active, 7, And my rank is Gunnery Sergeant

    Why do you want to win? Because I want to get xats and I could be a member on club penguin

    Why do you think you should be the winner? Because I don’t have any xats

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Vanilla!

  38. Name on xat: tompenguin6

    Name on Club Penguin: tompenguin6

    Are you registered on xat? yes

    Are you a cp member? no

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? xat

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? i am extremely active and go on chat around 2 hours every day my rank is high member

    Why do you want to win? because I want to buy days with my xats

    Why do you think you should be the winner? because im awesome :0

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? umm… birthday cake!

  39. geneva says:

    1.Name on xat: genevah78

    2.Name on Club Penguin: genevah78

    3.Are you registered on xat:no

    4.Are you a CP member: no

    5.Are you entering to win a CP membership or XAT:CP membership

    6.How active are you and what is your rank: I am extremely active I try to go on chat once every two days and my rank is Private

    7.I want to win so I can buy all the different types of puffles

    8.Why do you think you should be the winner? I dont think I should be the winner,it is up to you to decide.

    9.What’s your favourite ice cream flavour? I don’t know what this has to do with anything but STRAWBERRY VANILLA!

  40. Zico34 says:

    Name on xat:Zico34

    Name on Club Penguin:Zico34

    Are you registered on xat?Yes

    Are you a cp member?Yes

    Are you entering to win CP membership or XAT? CP membership

    How active in RPF are you and what is your rank? Im 6 hours Rank: Lance Corporal

    Why do you want to win?I want to get a CP membership

    Why do you think you should be the winner?Cause i really want CP membership

    What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?Mango

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,230 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
