Tony’s Christmas party!

Hello RPF. Tony Romo401 would like to throw you all a wonderful Christmas party tomorrow after our battle! Be sure to attend the battle then fun party at Tony Romo401’s igloo. 🙂

ALL RPF IS INVITED!

Where? Tuxedo; Tony’s igloo!

When?TOMORROW 12/13/13 9 PM EST, 8 PM CST, 7 PM MST, 6 PM PST

R.S.V.P in the comments!

Screenshot_1

Hello.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Home
11 comments on “Tony’s Christmas party!
  1. Pinkratgirl says:

    I will be there!

  2. kathy8479 says:

    I would love to attend 🙂

  3. Crose003 says:

    i might be able to make it but we might be eating dinner. i will probably come to like the first 15 minutes and then leave, but i really don’t know for sure

  4. RebelForce says:

    Cant come sorry 😦

  5. Sir Pj says:

    I’ll come! Fantastic igloo

  6. brigade3 says:

    I can’t come.

  7. ҠΣѴĪ∏ says:

    Why do you guys have these parties and crap. All you guys do is smile and act fakely happy towards each other. I haven’t seen a post in 5 weeks without ‘ 😀 ‘ in it.

  8. Elmikey [U.S.R.P.F President] says:

    @Kevin, I sincerely apologize that the RPF is the only CP Army still in existence that happily enjoy’s ClubPenguin Fun nearly all the time. And that is because we succeeded. Maybe you should join the Nachos Kevin, I don’t think they’ve been ‘ 😀 ‘ … When darkness falls. WE WILL RISE.

  9. gionna4 says:

    I’m coming if I can.

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,912 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: