Victory! RPF defeats the Ice Warriors [SUNDAY]

Today the Rebel Penguin Federation defeated the Ice Warriors in the CPAC Christmas Chaos Tournament. The RPF will be going to the finals next week to battle the ACP. Make sure to attend that battle so we can win the tournament. Anyway in today’s battle against IW RPF had sizes of 40-50+ on CP. It was an intense battle and we came out victorious, let’s continue to work together and make RPF massive and #1. Here are some pictures from todays event, the video will be released later.

This photo does not count our total size, members were everywhere it was a rough start.

[Locked out troops at Town]

Our Chat Size: I Took these pics off the video, the very top of the owner-lineup was cut off.

GOOD JOB RPF

COMMENT IF YOU ATTENDED FOR YOUR PROMOTION!

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
42 comments on “Victory! RPF defeats the Ice Warriors [SUNDAY]
  1. Silverburg says:

    I attended. RPF FOREVER :d

  2. Damiere says:

    i came i was colanel so yea my promo rank is going to be a mod rank.

  3. Zero/ipodguy1 says:

    I attended, it was really fun, it was my first battle, it good seeing everyone attack each other with emotes, everything was colorful ๐Ÿ˜€ My favorite part was when we all did E+T, all those farts XD So funny, I cracked myself up XD. It was packed fun ๐Ÿ˜€ Hope to see more like this events forward on.

  4. Pinkratgirl says:

    I attended. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. clubpenguinblazerhd says:

    I attended to this event, it was really fun

  6. I attend, so now I’m Corpal!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. Tax1 says:

    Attended But Im warlord 2ic requires election or Leader Voting

  8. pete44661 says:

    I was there. I was one of the locked out troops

  9. ultipenguinj says:

    I attended, great job, RPF.

  10. Snowflake 92 says:

    I came as part of the nice big RPF blob in town. lol

  11. Ryan2435 says:

    I attended

  12. superr ninja says:

    i attended i need 2 promos brah one last week one this week

  13. i came we did really good. Promo for me
    ~tompenguin6

  14. gionna4 says:

    I came and it was AWESOME!

  15. Com1con3 says:

    I was there, my chat name wasn’t shown cause I had to switch computers with my sister
    I ATTENDED!!!

  16. asagrayday says:

    i attended me guy boy is

  17. Babycakes002 says:

    i attended i was in town … Babycakes002

  18. theviper2001 says:

    I AM THE BLACK PUFFLE *SULUTE*AKA I WAS THERE

  19. Reblogged this on Galactic Penguin Force and commented:
    SWEET VICTORY! YEAH!

  20. Azncutegurl7 says:

    I attended! I wasn’t able to make it to the after 1:00 where you guys went to the Ice Rink because I had classes to attend (I was late for class but it was soo worth it)

  21. princetanner says:

    I came, but I’m not 2nd highest rank that was old, i was private, so i’ll be promtoed to private 1st classmy username is 1tucan

  22. seansam0 says:

    I was there, you know that Elmikey. You were my friend on CP

  23. hefman says:

    I was there ik I don’t attend much but I was there…

  24. Vic says:

    I WAS THERE RPF Private!!

  25. GORDY says:

    I came!

  26. Lord Loyalty(Kwi3) ~God of World Peace~ says:

    I was there on half of the tourney. I hope this counts of my supportings. Im not really RPF, Im just a brethren of RPF. Well anyways, I was there. Do I get a promotion? Lol don’t know.

  27. Ghost says:

    Came

  28. RebelForce says:

    I didnt came but, WE DID AN AWESOME JOB I hope we be like this will be our average in our near future ๐Ÿ˜€

  29. kathy8479 says:

    I attended. Rebel Penguin Federation, you were amazing. Keep up the great work & we’ll win the the next round of the Christmas Chaos Tournament with ACP!

    RPF FOREVER

  30. brigade3 says:

    I could not come. But I recruited 2hrs non-stop before.

  31. abhinav54321 says:

    i couldn’t cme

  32. Llywelyn says:

    i couldnt come but can i sill have promotion ๐Ÿ™‚

  33. Mo10000 says:

    i did (if i didnt that means:wrong post *facepalm*)

  34. Starvsblack2/Rebel Pikachu says:

    i was there

  35. flappy112 says:

    That was a very fun event! I made it!

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,564 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
