Christmas Chaos Tournament TOMORROW!

PROMOTIONS FOR ALL WHO ATTEND

Hello RPF!

Tomorrow we have a VERY important event! In the summer RPF dominated and won the Legends Cup. We proved that we are the best army. You, the troops, became legends. Lets do it again. I know we can. Lets destroy Ice Warriors in that tournament, and fight our way to the finals! Lets take home the trophy, and become legends.

Every journey starts with a step. Tomorrow we’ll take our next step. 

Christmas Chaos Tournament vs Ice Warriors

Promotions for ALL who attend

Date: Sunday, 8th December

Times:

12:30pm PST, 1:30pm MST, 2:30pm CST, 3:30pm EST, 8:30pm UK

About

Proud Ice Warriors 2ic. Former RPF Leader and Legend.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Home

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,487 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: