New US Rebel Commander

RPF, it has been brought to my attention that the election for US Rebel Commander between Vo Yo and Lilstar is over early.  Vo Yo has voluntarily dropped out of the election process stating he doesn’t feel ready to accept the responsibilities of RPF leadership yet.  Thus, Vo Yo will remain at 2IC and gather more experience and skill.

Therefore, our new US Rebel Commander is:
1a

Congratulations Lilstar on your achievement.  RPF looks forward to serving under you as you are an inspiration and role model to everyone.  We know you will continue your path of doing amazing things for RPF and making it the best army ever.

1a

signature advisor rpf

About

A friend loves at all times. Do what you love and love what you do and always give 100% of yourself.

Posted in ClubPenguin News, Divisions, Events, News, RNM News, RPF AUSIA DIVISION, RPF News, RPF UK DIVISION, RPF US DIVISION
17 comments on “New US Rebel Commander
  1. Silverburg says:

    Congrats Lilstar ❤

  2. ᴠᴏ ʏᴏ || ʀᴘғ sᴇᴄᴏɴᴅ ɪɴ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴀɴᴅ  || says:

    Congrats Lilstar 😀 Good luck as the new rebel commander 😀

  3. ultipenguinj says:

    *y* Saw that one coming. Just remember, with great power, comes great responsibility. So sue me, I like Spiderman.

  4. Richard Davis says:

    Congrats Lilstar! I think I know why you won besides Vo Yo dropping out. 😦 I also saw that you received more votes. 🙂 😀 Congrats!

  5. Richard Davis says:

    P.S. Please tell a leader that my parents grounded me from CP therefore I cannot attend events. I will try to make it to Round 2 of Christmas Chaos. I will not be able to recruit either. I will try to make these events and recruit.

  6. Richard Davis says:

    Thank you.

  7. snaily5 says:

    I’m sorry to hear that Penguinric 😦 You should direct them to the “Parents” page of RPF and see if they reconsider. Just do what you can and we will eagerly await your return. You’re a great soldier!

  8. Richard Davis says:

    Thanks Snaily!

  9. Richard Davis says:

    Also, like Commando, I count you as a leader.

  10. snaily5 says:

    Thank you. I appreciate your kindness and confidence in me. 🙂

  11. YAY LILSTAR!!! Thx for the info SnailY! I’d also like to know how you got the snow on the site…

  12. Reblogged this on Galactic Penguin Force and commented:
    Thx Snaily and CONGRATS LILSTAR!!!

  13. snaily5 says:

    I didn’t make it snow. God did. XD God of Winning, that is 😀 thanks Commando!

  14. brigade3 says:

    Yay. Sorry voyo.

  15. brigade3 says:

    Whens the UK elections?

  16. RebelForce says:

    How come every time an election comes around it goes by without me electing? I want to have a chance to elect too 🙄 so anyway I was waiting for the campaign speeches to come out but I was going to elect Lil anyway
    P.S Vo yo you have plenty of experience in the
    the way I see it you would’ve made a fine rebel commander too 😀 CONGRATULATIONS LILSTAR 😀

  17. ok, I’ll ask him how..

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,448 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
