General Blake’s Retirement (And more)

Greetings members of the RPF. I am here today to bring you some good, or bad, news.

P.S Xbox Gamertag is TeatimeTACTICS. I’ll barely be on, but you may catch me a few times.
Ever since day, well, three, I’ve liked the RPF. (I didn’t like it for the first two because hardly anyone paid attention to me except for a few, and I didn’t know exactly what I was doing.)

For a full year, I worked my way up the ranks quickly because of my loyalty and dedication to this army. Now, if you’re reading this, I must tell you one thing: begging for things will get you nowhere. All it takes to make your mark here is hard work and dedication. I don’t know if I exactly made my mark here, but that’s the way to do it, I’ll tell you what!

Working hard and having fun got me somewhere, and it will for you too.

Anyway, on to the retirement part of the retirement post. I’ve seen a bunch of great members and mods leave and it just makes me sick. I don’t know why they would leave such an excellent army… oh wait, they aren’t the only people doing it, I’m doing it as well. (Dangit)
Ah, well, it’s been fun RPF, but recently, I haven’t felt like much help. I don’t know why, but I just don’t feel like I’m doing anything important or getting anything done. For that, I apologize. I also am leaving this great army because of educational reasons. I was inactive for quite some time because of this, but I didn’t actually tell anyone about it before I left. I apologize for this also, but once again, I must leave because of this. I need to spend more time on education and you guys seem to be a major distraction… no offense for being so awesome. I recently scored a B+ on my math test, so that’s good. (When it comes to Algebra 2, that is a good grade for my classmates and I.)

Lastly, I’m just not enjoying this Clubpenguin thing anymore. It was good while it lasted, but for now on, when I have free time, I’m going to spend it with my friends at school and Battlefield 4 (OMG I LUV U BF4)

I don’t know if you’re happy, if you’re sad, if you’re offended, but all I have to say is for anyone who is new to RPF: Join this army, you won’t regret it. I didn’t, and neither will you!

To all of my friends in RPF, (pretty much everyone) you all were awesome people and I will miss you, whether you had no sense of humor, were hilarious, tall or small, squeaker or deeper, you all helped me have a great time every single day I got on. Fight the good fight!

OH WAIT, ONE LAST THING! I had a goal that I wanted to achieve, but it seems now I won’t have the chance. Please achieve it for me, soldiers of the RPF, because I know you can.

MAKE RPF THE BEST IT CAN POSSIBLY BE! RPF CAN ALWAYS BE BETTER, AND I KNOW YOU ALL CAN MAKE IT BETTER!

“RECRUIT, ATTEND, PROSPER!”
-Blake

Hello, my name is Blake, and this is my wordpress acount. Now scroll back up and continue reading my post!

Posted in Home
14 comments on “General Blake’s Retirement (And more)
  1. Damiere says:

    this is sad byee my best friend 😦

  2. Damiere says:

    i will miss you 😦

  3. Silverburg says:

    Blake,

    It seems troops are being lost day by day, and we once again suffer by losing a vital solider in RPF. Blake, you are one of my best friends in RPF, and I will miss you so much. Promise to come on lots

    (salute)

    Silverburg

  4. ᴠᴏ ʏᴏ || ʀᴘғ sᴇᴄᴏɴᴅ ɪɴ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴀɴᴅ  || says:

    Sad to see you leave. The whole RPF will remember you best friend, You were always a legend in my book. Good luck buddy :D. Be sure to visit.

  5. kathy8479 says:

    You were an amazing troop. You will be missed. Good luck, friend *salute*

  6. Lord Loyalty(Kwi3) ~God of World Peace~ says:

    What?! Come on, Blake! I thought we Partners-in-Crime! I thought I was suppose to see you again when I come back to RPF?? Don’t fail me now, bro…

    Promise me this. When I come back in RPF, I better see you standing tall ready to defend RPF. Promise me this.

  7. jediknight57 says:

    T_T I’ll miss you buddy, you were one of the only guys that ever paid attention to me, I’ll never forget you, you were probably the only friend I ever had, I had others but I barely see them, but you were a good friend. Good luck in life, friend.

  8. theviper2001 says:

    T_T why my friend? We will never forget you. THIS I PROMISE!!!

  9. snaily5 says:

    ” Some people come into our lives and quickly go. Some stay for a while, leave footprints on our hearts, and we are never, ever the same.”
    Blake, you are one of my favorite friends and I’m terribly sad to see you go. I’m not trying to be selfish, it’s just that I feel like we didn’t have enought time together before departing 😦 You are undoubtedly one of the best soldiers in this army. I knew you would be leader very soon because of your personality, character, beliefs, desire and motivation and you contributed so much here. I really don’t want to say goodbye friend. Your absence will effect us all because you are amazing.
    Just know, RPF is your home and you will always be welcomed to come home. I will miss you. I wish you luck, success, health, happiness, and love in life brother. *salutes*

  10. Andy says:

    I liked that slogan of yours. Never talked to you much, but I hope you come back to visit us.
    *salute*
    ~Andy

  11. brigade3 says:

    Another troop bites the dust.

  12. junie17125 says:

    Miss you, and I will miss my past.

  13. LilStar says:

    Blake you are amazing. Always #1 from day 1. I’m going to miss you so much<3 You will always be known as more than a troop to me, but such an incredible friend. Farewell and don't forget to visit chat. Don't forget. (cry2)

  14. blake says:

    Hey guys, (on phone) thank you for all of your kindness and support. I wont have any time to get on chat because my week is filled up with school related stuff and on weekends I will be at algebra 2 tutor classes. I just want to say happy holidays! All my friends think I cursed nelson mandela because I took a test on his biography and he passed away after. So sad to see him pass 😦 he was such a good man. Anyway, I may be able to get on tonight.

    “RECRUIT, ATTEND, PROSPER.”
    -Blake

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,448 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
