Flappy112 Retirement

Hey RPF, its your old friend Kwi. Here is something Flappy wanted me to share to all RPF. This post was drafted on Green Hornet’s site. I was asked by Flappy in Nov. 30 on a late night when he finish posting it. 

Let us, Rebels of RPF, have a moment reading this

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hello RPF. I am now announcing my retirement from the Rebel Penguin Federation. Today, December 1st, 2013 at 1AM CST, I have chosen to retire. It has been my honor to serve RPF for 6 years and 6 months. I have made many great friends while on this long journey, some I will never forget. RPF has always been my home and I never left this army within those 6 years. I was always loyal to RPF. I have risen through each rank, and am proud to retire as leader.

Before RPF, I was in UMA and ACP back and forth. Even before that I took place in the color wars, team blue to be exact. I officially joined armies in 2007.  My favorite war was with either WW or UMA.  I have been in nearly every CP army, but RPF was home for me. I was always loyal to RPF when RPF and another army I was in were battling. Reasons for retirement? I’m simply too old and I’m not treated the same anymore. I just don’t feel as respected as old RPF. Anyways, I wish RPF the best and to fight the good fight. RPF Forever. RPF is manager, and will be forever.

I apologize for the long list of friends below, but what do you expect after 6 years.

Friends to Remember

Commando717- I always have trusted you, and I always will. For this is the reason I followed you away from UMA. You are the best leader of ClubPenguin Armies, and always will be. You have always been a brother to me. Every thought from you is your honest opinion, and that is why I respect you most. Thank you Commando, for all you have taught me in my time here.

Elmikey- It is true we have had our ups and downs since day 1 in 07. You’re a great leader, and you know what you’re doing. If you set your mind to it, you will accomplish it. This is the most important piece of information I have learned from you. Nothing is impossible. Thank you.

Tucker Jinx- You were always nice to me, and willing to help me when I needed it. You’re my RPF sister like Bleu.

KC- You were a great soldier in RPF. I learned a lot from you such as when to listen to others, and when not to.

KG007- You are amazing KG. You were my best friend along with Karakoran. You made me strong. Thank you

Karakoran- Josh, you were my best friend in RPF. You were always here for me and always nice. Even though you were younger than me in 07, you were still a better leader than me, and I admit it. Thank you

Daisy- You are my best friend to this day. I remember you as Bunz. We share many priceless memories that can never be replaced.

Ziehen- You were always a good friend to me, and still are. Thank you

ATM- You were always straight up and to the point whether people liked your opinion or not. I respect you for that.

Cewan- You were a great leader and our past together has been fun. You’re amazing and thank you for helping keep RPF alive.

Flameboy- You were one of the best soldiers in RPF. I don’t remember much, but thank you for shaping me into who I am in the CP army world.

Chapa- You were such a young leader Chapstick! You were one of the nicest soldiers around.

JuicyJuice- Bri you were an amazing friend and I’ll never forget you!

Jcaleb- We used to be such good friend and then you disappeared :(

Jcool- You were fun to hang around and always very chill.

Paco-We’ve definitely had our fights. But we were close at one time, and you were always cool to me.

Fiasco121- Boy have I learned a lot from you. You always stood up for what is right, along with JustinBronze. That is where I get my stubbornness from.

Ghj- You are such an amazing friend. We had that one big fight, but I’m glad we’re both over it now. You’re always here for me, and you always have my back no matter who it’s against. Thanks girl:)

Term- You’re amazing and still are.

Elitesof- Dalton I always looked up to you. You did what was right, and didn’t care what people thought of you.

Frere- You’re my favorite ginger and you’re like the Hulk.

Jazz- You’re a really cool person to talk to, and our past is hilarious. I’m glad we still talk today.

Megirl- Danielle we have a lot of memories together on cam with Slip xD.

Red Gush- You are very opinionated, and by this I mean you always follow your heart with decisions. You give your opinion, and choose what’s best for yourself. I have learned so much from you, and you helped me decide upon this retirement. Thank you brother.

Brownie- You’re my sexy brownie, and one of my favorite UMA people.

Berat- You’re very nice and always willing to stick up for me. Thanks:)

Mach- You’re hilarious and I’m glad we’ve become close.

WG- Your eyes are amazing and you’re fun to hang with.

PJ- You’re a great leader and you always stood up for me and saw the greatness inside of me. Thank you.

PinkPony- I love you. I was never as close to anyone in CP armies as you. You’re amazing and words can’t describe what you are to me. Thank you for caring about me and being here for me. I’ll never forget you. You mean the most to me in all of my CP army history. Our memories are the best and I’ll never forget them. I’m sorry for anything that was ever my fault, and I hope we can move on from those fights. ❤

Peeko

Vampie

Bobby

Talex

Theory

Dj

Gorkyr

Roberto

Boomer

Flip

Cas

Blake

Cool

Prod

Maxseen

Snaily

Fever

Gar

Percy

Rhiannon

Jessie

Teal

Supra

Dark

Silverburg

Cece

Gabriella

Wenny

Lacrirozi

Kevin

Emmalise

Caliwar

Rex

NP

Worky

Andrew

Vinny

Cait

Hefman

Lilstar

Vo Yo

Kathy

Ulti

Viper

Lights

Junie

Kwi

“It is finished” … “When Darkness Falls”

~Flappy112

I know life is unfair, but this is fuckin' ridiculous.

Tagged with:
Posted in Home, Nation News, News, RPF News
19 comments on “Flappy112 Retirement
  1. Lord Loyalty(Kwi3) ~God of World Peace~ says:

    You were a great veteran of RPF. I will not forget you, old friend. *salute*

  2. *salute* i will miss you old friend.

  3. ᴠᴏ ʏᴏ || ʀᴘғ sᴇᴄᴏɴᴅ ɪɴ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴀɴᴅ  || says:

    Farewell amazing RPF veteran, You are surely one in a billion. I wish you the best of luck. 🙂 Be sure to visit.

  4. ᴠᴏ ʏᴏ || ʀᴘғ sᴇᴄᴏɴᴅ ɪɴ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴀɴᴅ  || says:

    You are surely the best troops RPF ever had.

  5. theviper2001 says:

    *salute* I will Miss you

  6. kathy8479 says:

    The day arrives when you have to part from RPF. *salute* I’ll miss you, Flappy. Take care & come back to visit us 🙂

  7. tony romo401 says:

    You were a great soldier Flappy I “salute” u . You will be miss!! Thx u for Fighting the good fight!!

  8. ultipenguinj says:

    Wow, this is the longest honorable mentions I have seen! Sad to see you go, Flappy.

  9. m3ta69 says:

    1 down 2 to go.

    ~~Snaily5 Edit: Although you have a right to state your opinion, I find a definite lack of good judgment and class by commenting this on Flappy’s retirement post. I was always told if you can’t say anything nice, don’t say anything at all.

  10. Even when the leadership was filled with a plethora of problems, you still had the drive to lead RPF forward. That is certainly not an easy task by itself, or with added internal pressure. You’re fierce, you’re a rare bird when it comes to Club Penguin leaders. Take what you’ve learned here with you, and good luck in all of your future endeavors.

    You’ve helped make history here.

    *Salutes

  11. Silverburg says:

    Sticking with RPF through the good and bad, you have remained one of our most loyal troops. You were a great troop, and then you became a great leader. RPF will suffer from your loss. You were one of our best troops, and you will be remembered as one of our greatest troops of all time. I’m gonna miss you a lot. Good luck in the future, and always remember RPF, cause we’ll make sure to remember you 😀

    -Silverburg

  12. snaily5 says:

    Flappy, thank you for your hard work and years of dedication to RPF. Once you are in RPF, it stays with you, inside your heart. You’ll always be family to RPF and welcomed to participate at any time. Best wishes! *salutes*

  13. RebelForce says:

    You were always active, one of the role models I say every time a retirement post but Flappy always active and entertaining although I haven’t known you as much as the other soliders of RPF but, I would like to say thank you for your service in RPF we will never forget you and I would like to follow in your footsteps and be an entertaing troop and an active one too *salutes*

  14. This man came to AR chat to APOLOGIZE he is one of cool RPF with lil and snaily who HAVE SENSE of when to give up

  15. wrong post this was for cool

  16. 1goblinguy says:

    6 years. Not alot of people can honestly say that. True veteran. A little disappointed, not a single mention of FGR! Good luck in life Flappy. You’ll be missed in RPF.

  17. *salute*

    Farewell Flappy you were a good leader and friend.

  18. Ghj says:

    Flappy, congrats on retirement! 6 years is a while to stick around and your loyalty shouldn’t be forgotten. RPF lost a good veteran and I am proud to call you a friend. Good Luck!
    P.S. You weren’t a half-bad 2ic to me (for a little more than a week, Lol) back in the day. Best wishes.

  19. LilStar says:

    *salutes* Thank you Flappy for serving RPF. You definitely will NOT be forgotten. You have changed and inspired troops as a leader. 6 years and infinity to fighting the good fight.

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,912 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
