RPF Site Meeting

Alright, so, there’s a few things I need to discuss with all of you concerning the following topics:

  • Site Design
  • Site Graphics
  • Posting
  • Viewership
  • The Future
  • How I Dislike Oranges

And by all of you I mean all the RPF site staff.

RPF SITE MEETING

INVITED: ALL RPF WEBSITE STAFF

WHERE: CHAT LOCATION WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON XAT.COM/RPFVICTORY

WHEN: WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 4TH, 2013

TIMES: 8:30 PM EST | 7:30 PM CST | 6:30 PM MST | 5:30 PM PST

~ Commando717

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Commando Fun Time
3 comments on “RPF Site Meeting
  1. Silverburg says:

    I will chat with you on the disliking of oranges topic.

  2. Richard Davis says:

    I’m no staff member, but it is a good idea, and that the disliking of oranges topic sounds funny.

  3. RyanSentiel says:

    can you recruit me server alaska place beach

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,227 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: