The Retirement of JediKnight57

Hey RPF, its your old friend Kwi3, and I am posting this for JediKnight.

In history of JediKnight, he was a brave soldier of RPF. He was also listed as “Favorite Member of RPF”  back in the RPF 2nd Generation Summer. He will never be forgotten by us Rebels of RPF. We all know that he was a admirable, brave, courageous, soldier of RPF. He fought real hard for the sakes of RPF. We fought beside him and looked upon him as a great example of RPF. We will never forget you JediKnight. We are very lucky to have you by our side. Thank you for being a great example of RPF.

Farewell, good friend 🙂

His Reason leaving CP Armies :

Screenshot_1

Screenshot_2

He might leave CP Armies forever. Lets just hope he will come back someday.

I know life is unfair, but this is fuckin' ridiculous.

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
9 comments on “The Retirement of JediKnight57
  1. Damiere says:

    this is so sad jedi i will miss you 😦 your a good friend

    goodbye good friend make sure to visit sometime.

  2. jediknight57 says:

    @Damiere I’ll miss you too my friend.

    If you read this and are reading my comment, I might be able to stay on tommorow, and probably for event and I’ll come back to check stuff around here in December 7th exactly, so tommrow, remind me if you read this, spam a pc for me, whatever, just make sure you remind me. Farewell my friends =)

  3. RebelForce says:

    Jedi,bye
    And if I meet you on chat I will always think to chat with you and also MERRY CHRISTMAS (I know its early but hey, there’s no hurt in saying it)!

  4. snaily5 says:

    Jediknight, you served RPF bravely and were a soldier of excellent quality. You will be missed so much, but please know that RPF is your “home” and you are always welcomed home. Blessing and good wishes to you and your family. I salute you friend and my RPF brother. May you always cherish your memories of my cannon exploding in chat, delivering to you yummy pie and cake. 🙂

  5. jedi4590 says:

    his dad lost his job and retiring forever?!,this is very sad we used to have very much fun and we both have same names.I will miss him a lot 😥

  6. jediknight57 says:

    @RebelForce Merry Christmas to you too 😀

    @Snaily5 Thanks for the compliments, I will miss you, you will always be that cheerful and excited leader I knew since summer vacation and will always remember that pie cannon, so cool 😀

    @jedi4 I remember having fun with you jedi, we had the same name and when you were a little inactive I was wondering if you’ve ever return and how everyone will distinguish us, you’re an awesome guy, I’ll miss you 😦

  7. jediknight57 says:

    Yea I do like replying, I’m very social :l

  8. ultipenguinj says:

    Have fun in life, Jedi. Fight the good fight.

  9. LilStar says:

    When darkness falls, you will shine. Keep shining. Thank you for being a part of RPF. You were such a dedicated troop. Thank you for making RPF awesome and the best it could alwayse be.

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,559 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
