Recruiting [ALL OFFICERS READ]

Hello RPF,

This is a very important post about recruiting. All officers of the USRPF are required to read this post, as it may save their rank.

Something I’ve noticed a lot lately, is people just aren’t recruiting. Remember when we got thousands of applications in the summer? Yeah, I do. But due to the laziness of some troops (this is only a minority), we aren’t getting as many recruits now. To help solve this problem, I’ve come up with a simple, and easy plan. To ensure that we are getting a steady flow of recruits, EVERY RPF Officer must recruit a certain amount of people each day.

RPF Officers

Must recruit 1 person per day

Everyone MUST recruit the amount of people stated above. Anyone found not to be recruiting will be given a warning. If they continue to not recruit, they will be demoted. Getting a new recruit isn’t hard. You can use Elmikey’s method of CP recruiting, or you could chat recruit. I’ve listed some popular places to chat recruit below:

xat.com/Riffy888

xat.com/Monchocho

Penguin Lodge Chat

Private chat a member at those chats, and ask them if they would like to join RPF. It should only take 10-15 minutes to recruit someone using the chat method. Thats 15 minutes a day to help RPF grow!

If you have any concerns, questions, or would like some recruiting tips, please leave a comment below and a leader will contact you ASAP.

I will also be re-adding the “Who recruited you?” question on the join page to keep track of who’s recruiting. And if you recruit MORE than the required amount, you have a chance of being promoted. 😀

Note to members: This doesn’t mean you guys can slack off and not recruit. EVERYONE needs to play their part in RPF. Who knows, maybe we can have recruiting parties if you wanted? Comment below if you like that idea!

~Sir Pj

About

Proud Ice Warriors 2ic. Former RPF Leader and Legend.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Home
9 comments on “Recruiting [ALL OFFICERS READ]
  1. Silverburg says:

    Yes, I already spend lots of my time recruiting on CP, but I didn’t even know about chat recruiting! Thanks for the tip, and I’ll continue to recruit for RPF.

    -Silverburg

  2. seanpaul08 says:

    I am down for recruiting one person if some officers work together to recruit as a group!

  3. seanpaul08 says:

    Not only that but instead of one person for a group, we could get about 5-10 if it’s 2-3 people possibly…

  4. ryanbunda says:

    im recruiting ppl right now

  5. Goldpufflegy says:

    10-15 minutes chat recruiting xD. Its harder than you think.

  6. jediknight57 says:

    Sorry, but as you can see, life is getting in the way avoiding me to do this, I’d do it willingfully but rightnow, I’m not trying to be a nerd but I’m trying to get high grades to get scholarship for a college since my Dad is going through crisis rightnow, he lost his job and only has a few bills yet, this will require me retiring permemantly, I also realized, I’m growing up and I’m feeling way to mature for Club Penguin, but the main reason of my leave or go away it’s because my dad has no job and I have to do everything possible for him to have enough money to sustain me and my family, please understand, I never knew you’d pressure me like this, never taking probabilities of possible family crisis. Sorry I wasn’t able to be active, I had a long weekend and I was able to be very active but in my location, I’m going through a cold front, where I live it’s way to cold and rightnow I’m very sick with a fever, I’m writing this is discretion because my dad told me I have to be resting to get better. I hope you understand, but I’m leaving anyways and sadly never coming back, which I predict and guess no one cares about… anyways, that’s it. Good day.

  7. RebelForce says:

    Wow Jedi, thanks for the detailed information, but everybody cares for you in this RPF community you’re not like an ignored solider think of how much you’ve worked for RPF and I’m sure the leaders will understand. So goodbye, I guess 😦 and have a nice christmas 😀

  8. jedi4590 says:

    I actually use auto typer and recruiting parties is awesome

  9. Richard Davis says:

    I didn’t know about chat recruiting either! I think that recruiting parties are a good idea too.

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,448 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
