Washing Our Tuxedo

5 TOP

RPF had a really fun cleansing event on the server Tuxedo today and we had a lot of great soldiers participate.  Thanks for everyone who came!  We maxed about 30+ and averaged 28.  I’m really proud of RPF soldiers because everyone was attentive to Red Gush‘s orders and tactics were freaking amazing.  CONGRATULATIONS RPF.  I believe we can do this in every event and I expect no less from RPF.  I’d like to give a nice shout out to certain people who helped repeat tactics and get people into formation.  These people are:  Brooke, Ghost, Silverburg, and Ultipenguinj.  It’s great to see our soldiers taking the initiative to contributing to helping these events and making us look good.

Now for some pics:

Warning:  Red Gush took pics and to keep his computer performing faster so he could successfully lead the event, he had low graphics on.  I could not get Light Shot to work.  I do know that there are other pics out there, possibly from Brooke.  Give them to me and I will replace the low quality ones with high quality.  Thanks

1a 2 3 4 5 TOP 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Once again, thanks RPF for an outstanding effort today in the cleansing of Tuxedo.  Comment if you came and what you thought of our amazing tactics!

signature advisor rpf

About

A friend loves at all times. Do what you love and love what you do and always give 100% of yourself.

Posted in ClubPenguin News, Divisions, Events, Home, News, RPF AUSIA DIVISION, RPF News, RPF UK DIVISION, RPF US DIVISION, War News
12 comments on “Washing Our Tuxedo
  1. Starvsblack2/Rebel Pikachu says:

    I came 1st too lol

  2. Silverburg says:

    How did you know teal was my fav colour? Thanks for the mention btw ❤

  3. snaily5 says:

    Gah, I put 2 of the same pic in. I’ll fix this tonight. Sorry. I came 😀

  4. WE WIN!! F. Y. I You will not beleive the LIES that AR has been posting lately

  5. snaily5 says:

    Sure I would. 😉 I just choose to focus on RPF and make sure we are doing the right thing and doing things to make our army better. I know who we are, what we stand for, and what we are trying to achieve for you, and that is what matters. Don’t let others get you down or lower your morale. You’re an amazing troop and we value you in RPF.

  6. Ok. Thanks. I don’t give a heck about what they say. All I know is that we’re fighting for good, and they’re not. You are a great friend and RPF is very lucky to have you. 😉

  7. snaily5 says:

    Thanks so much ❤

  8. no prob. It’s true Snaily. IT IS TRUE!!!!

  9. yoda1610 says:

    yea I was there. Yoda1610 on the stadium I saw people taunting us.Are they AR?

  10. snaily5 says:

    No, I don’t think so. Just civilians who I decided to have some fun with. 😉 I made Molli into a snowman. XD

  11. yoda1610 says:

    It was great,thanks to you snaily5. I cant wait till we get promotions cause I am hungry for one.I mean it. But I had a great time and you made it a great time,but as well as the troops of RPF you made it great as well. RPF YOU ROCK!

  12. RebelForce says:

    Well we took back our tuxedo back from the laundroment

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,564 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
