Avalanche is ours… again

Hello RPF!

Today the UK Division had another FANTASTIC event! We maxed 25, and averaged around 22 in this event. We just keep getting better and better! As promised, there will be promotions for all who came, so make sure you comment saying you attended for yours.

First, we went to the Snow Forts…

Note: This picture was taken late, which is why the tactic appears to be bad

Then we moved to the Stadium…

And we finished off this event at the Town.

As you can see, this was a valid invasion, with full 24 hours notice. And if AR try to claim that we don’t have any servers, we have this:

Correction: You only need 2 servers to invade

As you can see above, AR admitted that we own 2 servers, thus making our invasion valid. However, I would argue that we own far more than that, but at least AR recognises that our invasions are valid. What’s funny is as soon as Classified realised he forgot to lie, he started claiming we owned just 1 server. Classified, you know we own more than that. But for future reference, be careful what you say 😉

RPF, this has been another fantastic UK event. I’m proud of you guys, so keep up the good work! And make sure you comment below saying you attended.

RPF, I salute you

~Sir Pj

RPF UK Rebel Commander

Keep Fighting the Good Fight

About

Proud Ice Warriors 2ic. Former RPF Leader and Legend.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Home
14 comments on “Avalanche is ours… again
  1. Sir Pj says:

    Credit to Mo, Bombastic and Elmikey for pics

  2. Starvsblack2/Rebel Pikachu says:

    i came

  3. vdecordova says:

    Lol i see me at the top 🙂

  4. vdecordova says:

    I attended

  5. St Ransor says:

    I only came for half of the event. Do I still get promotion?

  6. Richard Davis says:

    I came! I am in US division. I am PenguinRic4.

  7. brigade3 says:

    I came

  8. Mo10000 says:

    thx for using my pics,once again,i attended,i wanna hit warlord,but im cool with mod too 😀

  9. Snowflake 92 says:

    That was a UK event that I came to… ?

  10. Sean Paul08 says:

    I tried to get on but my computer was being stubborn and not only that but I was also congested & had to stay home to not make others sick before Thanksgiving.

  11. Bolu28 says:

    I attended im Bolu28

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,231 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
