UK Events

Invasion of Avalanche

Date: Monday, 25th November

Times:

7:00pm GMT/UK, 2:00pm EST, 1:00pm CST, 12:00pm MST, 11:00am PST

Cleansing of Alaska

Date: Monday, 25th November

Times:

7:30pm GMT/UK, 2:30pm EST, 1:30pm CST, 12:30pm MST, 11:30am PST

<><><><>

Cleansing of Abominable

Date: Tuesday, 26th November

Times:

7:00pm GMT/UK, 2:00pm EST, 1:00pm CST, 12:00pm MST, 11:00am PST

Cleansing of Arctic

Date: Tuesday, 26th November

Times:

7:30pm GMT/UK, 2:30pm EST, 1:30pm CST, 12:30pm MST, 11:30am PST

<><><><>

Cleansing of Tuxedo

Date: Wednesday, 27th November

Times:

7:00pm GMT/UK, 2:00pm EST, 1:00pm CST, 12:00pm MST, 11:00am PST

Cleansing of Tundra

Date: Wednesday, 27th November

Times:

7:30pm GMT/UK, 2:30pm EST, 1:30pm CST, 12:30pm MST, 11:30am PST

RPF, this is a very important week. The Army Republic think they’ve invaded all our servers. Lets show them who’s boss. AR, we’re coming for you.

We need everyone attending battles. If you attend every battle in the schedule, you get a promotion. But it’s not all about promotions. It’s about winning this war. We CAN do this RPF. We WILL do this.

~Sir Pj

RPF UK Rebel Commander

Comment saying which events you can come to!

About

Proud Ice Warriors 2ic. Former RPF Leader and Legend.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Home

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,226 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: