The Retirement of 78562cool

Hello RPF.  Today is the official day that I (78562cool) retire :(.  I must leave due to the fact that I am getting older and the real life conflicts.  Some may know, but I recently got a job, and I will be working everyday right when we have events.  I am not abandoning RPF.  I want someone to take my place that can help make RPF a better place, which I cannot do while working.  I am ashamed of myself for having to leave in a very important time in RPF.  I will still help RPF every chance I get.  I wish I could have been around longer.  I hope to still be advisor.  Lets beat AR!!   I would now like to recognize some of my best friends throughout my career in CP armies.  They are in no particular order.  Click “Read More”

Jerry-  I have known you for a long time.  You have helped guide me in times of need and give me great advice that helped me stand where I am today.

Flipmoo- Leader of the first army I have ever joined.  You my friend got my hooked on CP armies, I thank you for showing me this wonderful community.

Sapper-  One of the ones who really got my CP career going, joining Chaos was one of my highlights of my time in CP armies.

Orange-  Helping my create my CP amry SAW (Secret Alliance Warriors) it brings back so many memories.

Iceberry-  You were the first one to actually give me an owner position in an army.  I learned so much while serving under you.

Slimshady-  Same as with Iceberry, thank you for giving my guidance.

Antant-  We got really close while in our failed attempt of making our own Cp warfare news site.

Commando- Thank you for giving me the chance to lead this amazing army you have recreated.

Elm-  Thank you for helping me adjust to RPF when I joined back in July.

Snaily-  I have known you for a long time!  You are the most dedicated person I know in cp armies.  Thank you for being my friend.

Brooke-  We have gotten very close over the last few months, I hope everything is resolved soon.

Kathy-  We have gotten very close recently, I hope we keep in touch.

Andy (FFF)-  You are a cool guy, I hope we keep in touch down the road.

Lilstar-  One of my good friends, I am glad I got to meet you.

Pj- A CP blog buddy, I am glad to have known you.

Kevin-  You have helped me learn the ropes of cp warfare, I thank you for that.

Dj-  Thank you for teaching me a certain set of skills that I will never forget.

RPF Members-  You all have made my CP warfare the best.  RPF is my favorite army from the ones I have been in.  Thank you for allowing me to lead you all.  It upsets me that I have to leave you all -cry-.

If I left you off I apologize.

For the last time,

It is a pleasure to have served with all of you *salue*

-78562cool, your Ex- RPF 1ic

Posted in Home
14 comments on “The Retirement of 78562cool
  1. theviper2001 says:

    why must everyone leave

  2. kathy8479 says:

    You were a great leader. I’ll miss you. *salute*

  3. jediknight57 says:

    You will be missed, I hope you do well on your job, take care my friend.

  4. Sir Pj says:

    RPF, don’t let this stop us from being No.1 again. Cool was a brilliant leader, and a friend of all of us, but we can still reach our goal without him.

    Cool, I wish you the best of luck.

    Keep Fighting the Good Fight

  5. even though I’m AR cool dont commit sucide

  6. ultipenguinj says:

    Oh, come on. Sad to see you go, Cool.

  7. […] in the Rebel Penguin Federation which was Rebel Commander (leader). 78562Cool, says in his retirement post that his reasoning for his retirement is that he is getting older and he is currently experiencing […]

  8. im sad and i only joined rpf last month

  9. Blake/Vdmman says:

    ,_, That brings the total up to 8 retirements of amazing people…

  10. snaily5 says:

    My closest friend, my RPF brother. We had a great time fighting the good fight. I admire you so much for standing up for what you believe in and doing the right thing. You were my right hand man in RPF and it was an honor to ride this amazing adventure with you. You were a role model to everyone and led so many great armies. Not many know your cp army history, but I do and your contributions are tremendous. Don’t ever change who you are or your values. You owe me a dance, twinkle toes 😉 LONG LIVE COOLSNAIL ❤

  11. RebelForce says:

    So many retirements… Cool you always respected your troops even more when you became 1ic you were my role model and I respected everything of you goodbye Cool.

  12. Hey Moo! 😛
    I was glad that I was able to meet with an amazing person like you again after the IMAF disbanded. I still remember the brief conversations we had on the IMAF chat, and I hope that you’ll remember them as well. You were a really reliable friend to talk to. I’m also glad that you were able to achieve RPF leader! Great job man!

    I wish you the best of luck and I’ll miss you a bunch

    Peace out bud!

  13. bquikishere says:

    Goodbye Cool, RPF salutes you :(.

  14. junie17125 says:

    *salute* It was proud with you, you were one of my favorite leaders, we hope you have good luck in life, in future, and present. The Rebel Penguin Federation will miss you. I am proud that you have became one of our leaders, I am proud that you became one of our 1ic. I am proud that you became an soldier of the Rebel Penguin Federation and fought the good fight. The Rebel Penguin Federation fought with you, and it was great that you were there, you are one of the most favorite leaders in RPF. We were proud that you were there, and it is true how we have to move on. My retirement is soon. It is in December, 2, 2013. You were a great leader. We were proud that you were there. If anyone agrees with me that would be the people who thinks Cool is one of their favorite leader, or their favorite leader.

    Fight the Good Fight.

    By, Junie.

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,227 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
