Do you deserve a promotion?

Many people deserve promotions but it’s really hard to know who to promote. Copy and paste these questions and answer them on this post if you believe you deserve a promotion.

1) Last Time I was promoted? 

2) Why I deserve to be ranked up in the RPF:

3) Name on ranks: 

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
9 comments on “Do you deserve a promotion?
  1. brigade3 says:

    1. About a week ago
    2. As im active on chat
    3.brigade3 (uk)

  2. redsox209 says:

    1) Last Time I was promoted? 3-4 weeks

    2) Why I deserve to be ranked up in the RPF:
    i was on almost all of the invasions of operation artic storm and i am active on rpf chat i recruit in my spare cp time
    3) Name on ranks:

    78562cool edit: Promoted

  3. redsox209 says:

    3) Name on ranks: redsox209

  4. Richard Davis says:

    1) Last Time I was promoted? Never.

    2) Why I deserve to be ranked up in the RPF: I have been attending battles and am on RPF chat almost all the time. Plus, I have been trying to win these battles.

    3) Name on ranks: PenguinRic4

  5. ultipenguinj says:

    1) Last Time I was promoted? August…I think

    2) Why I deserve to be ranked up in the RPF: I’ve attended 8 out of the last 10 battles, and when I attend, I do as much as I can to help RPF win.

    3) Name on ranks: Ultipenguinj

    P.S.: I know this is pretty much impossible because you have to have ELECTIONS for 2ic, and all the current 2ics are very active and doing a great job, but I thought it’d be fun to fill it out and see what happened.

  6. ryanbunda says:

    1) Last Time I was promoted? I was never promoted

    2) Why I deserve to be ranked up in the RPF: I’ve been in the 1 out of 2 battles and to help RPF to win no matter what

    3) Name on ranks: ethan hunt48

    78562cool Edit: Added to Ranks

  7. pete44661 says:

    1) Last time I was promoted: November 2nd
    2) Why I deserve to be ranked up in RPF: I am very loyal to RPF. I attend battles regularly.
    3) Name on ranks: pete44661

  8. Cavin Feng says:

    ) Last Time I was promoted? never

    2) Why I deserve to be ranked up in the RPF:
    I always fight my hardest and always show up
    3) Name on ranks:
    Dklacdt

    Like Loading…

  9. jetkid1 says:

    I want a promo! it has been more than 4 weeks and I didn’t get one!

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,564 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
