Operation: Arctic Storm

The Rebel Penguin Federation will be invading the entire nation of the Army Republic on Saturday November 16th, 2013.

You have plans you say?

Well, plan for this:

Times:

11:00am EST, 10:00am CST, 9:00am MST,8:00am PST, 4:00pm UK/GMT – RPF vs AR Invasion of Cozy, Icicle, Breeze 

11:30am EST, 10:30am CST, 9:30am MST, 8:30am PST, 4:30pm UK/GMT – RPF Vs AR Invasion of Beanie, Ice Shelf, Outback 

12:00pm EST, 11:00am CST, 10:00am MST, 9:00am PST, 5:00pm UK/GMT – RPF vs AR Invasion of Fiesta, Powder Ball, Snowfall

12:30pm EST, 11:30am CST, 10:30am MST,9:30am PST, 5:30pm UK/GMT – RPF vs AR Invasion of Kosciuszko, Grizzly, Fog

1:00pm EST, 12:00pm CST, 11:00am MST, 10:00am PST, 6:00pm UK/GMT – RPF vs AR Invasion of Mittens, Slushy, Southern Lights

1:30pm EST, 12:30pm CST, 11:30am MST,10:30am PST, 6:30pm UK/GMT – RPF vs AR Invasion of Yeti, Ice Box, Frozen

2:00pm EST, 1:00pm CST, 12:00pm MST, 11:00am PST, 7:00pm UK/GMT  – RPF vs AR Invasion of Ice Cold, Marshmallow, Hypothermia

2:30pm EST, 1:30pm CST, 12:30pm MST,11:30am PST, 7:30pm UK/GMT – RPF vs AR Invasion of Below Zero, Deep Snow, South Pole

3:00pm EST, 2:00pm CST, 1:00pm MST, 12:00pm PST, 8:00pm UK/GMT – RPF vs AR Invasion of Rocky Road, Oyster, Snow Fort

3:30pm EST, 2:30pm CST, 1:30pm MST,12:30pm PST, 8:30pm UK/GMT – RPF vs AR Invasion of Snow Globe, Aurora, Skates

4:00pm EST, 3:00pm CST, 2:00pm MST, 1:00pm PST, 9:00pm UK/GMT – RPF vs AR Invasion of Skates, Caribou, Avalanche

4:30pm EST, 3:30pm CST, 2:30pm MST,1:30pm PST, 9:30pm UK/GMT – RPF vs AR invasion of Slippers, Snow Cone, Ice Age

5:00pm EST, 4:00pm CST, 3:00pm MST, 2:00pm PST, 10:00pm UK/GMT – RPF vs AR Invasion of Snow Bound

5:30pm EST, 4:30CST, 3:30 MST, 2:30 PST – Invasion of Big Foot, Tuxedo, Parka

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If you can only attend one or two invasions that is fine, we will be using the Marines, Navy & Air Force branches to invade three servers at once. I will make sure that the troops who attend most invasions get promoted. 

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
13 comments on “Operation: Arctic Storm
  1. bquikishere says:

    I can most likely come to all of them.

  2. i will come to all of them but wont it interfere with RPFBC

  3. Elmikey [U.S.R.P.F President] says:

    We will try to capture as many servers as possible that day.

  4. Awesome77577 says:

    DUDE NOW I’M EXCITED

  5. Hopefully if i don’t have any business to attend to, I’ll come to EVERY battle.
    The Army Republic ARE GOING DOWN!!! Especially for calling Elmikey a dictator just because he declared war on them. AR, LOOK UP DICTATOR IN YOUR DICTIONARY!!!!!!!!

  6. […] Check here for times against AR: http://clubpenguinrpf.com/2013/11/14/operation-arctic-storm/ […]

  7. ℓσя∂ zєηιтн | ƒιgнт тнє gσσ∂ ƒιgнт says:

    I will attend!

  8. flappy112 says:

    I’ll be there until about 330cst. 10-3:30 of stomping ghosts? Yes please!

  9. RebelForce says:

    I can’t come to any 😦

  10. jray27222 says:

    How many times do we have to tell you. Toboggan belongs to the Army Republic. Do not make us make an “invasion” on our own server. IF we have to clarify it, we will.

    Pj edit: How many times do we have to tell you, it doesn’t belong to AR?

  11. nikita05ni (nikki) says:

    ill be there

  12. I came to 8 of them

  13. […]  For example, RPF’s “Operation: Arctic Storm.”  That event post can be located HERE.   For those who weren’t aware of Arctic Storm, RPF was invading AR’s whole nation in […]

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,912 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: