Fun Raids & More!

Hey guys for Friday’s event we’re going run around Club Penguin and raid different rooms and scream things like “RPF”! It will be fun, we will start off at the Ice Berg onthe server we announce in chat and do just a minute or two of training. We’ll then raid the Pizza Parlor, Coffee Shop & More! It will be a fun-filled event. Happy Friday RPF!

Server: Aurora

Date: Friday, November 15th

Time: 8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PST

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
One comment on “Fun Raids & More!
  1. gionna4 says:

    RPF vs Army Republic
    Server: Ice Cream (Defense)
    Times:
    11/15-US–8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PST
    11/16-UK–1:00am GMT
    11/16-AUSIA– 6:30am IST, 9:00am AWST/SGT, 12:00 noon AEST, 1:00pm JST

    ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,564 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: