Rebel Penguin Federation Saturday Practice Battle Results

Today we logged onto Club Penguin to eat the Nachos. And oh was RPF hungry. 40-50 RPF members logged onto Klondike and we were READY TO EAT! The Rebel Penguin Federation dominated the Nachos, we destroyed them. This was a finer battle, this week the cp army community has been saying RPF isn’t the #1 army. Well we proved them wrong didn’t we? RPF is a phenomenal army and we only get better with time. It is the members that make up this army and we grow and learn everyday. I am proud of all of you. As always fight the good fight, here are some pictures from today’s epic event! I will have a video of the event released soon!

When Nachos fell

X.X

We did amazing thanks due to the RPF members who attended, good job RPF!

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
13 comments on “Rebel Penguin Federation Saturday Practice Battle Results
  1. bill41053 says:

    I went there. I will claim my promo. (wary) (evil)

  2. mastertanic says:

    I came and helped out in the event and did a good job and had fun!

  3. bquikishere says:

    I attended, lovely event and it was really fun to be in, good job to all RPF troops who attended.

  4. Gar101 says:

    I attended 😀

  5. ryan says:

    i came and must admit best and easiest battle ever 😛

  6. 2001Viper/RPF Puffle says:

    sorry what not there had to help with yardwork

  7. i came for the half the event, i would like to claim my promo. It was so fun.

  8. charlie says:

    i attened name chonchito

  9. crose003 says:

    i came. the nachos barely moved the whole time, super easy win

  10. Redsox209 says:

    I was there

    Those nachos better bring some cheese because I was hungry

    It was really fun and easy, I went a little early and they were trash talking so much

  11. flappy112 says:

    Awesome numbers! 35+! Keep it up RPF!

  12. kathy8479 says:

    I attended. Awesome battle! 😀

    RPF FOREVER

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,227 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
