CHAT BOX PROBLEMS

We cannot let this affect our big battle today.

Lately, the chat box has been glitching for some people if you find yourself logged in and you don’t see anybody or just a few people it means the chat (xat) is just glitched. It happens sometimes so if it happens to you just keep refreshing the RPF CHAT page or go to http://www.xat.com/rpfvictory and keep trying to get into the main room that everyone’s in. You will not hear the leaders orders when you are glitched in a different “dimension” and you may be stuck by yourself or with a few other glitched troops. Just refresh a few times it usually always fixes itself.

About

#1

Posted in Home
4 comments on “CHAT BOX PROBLEMS
  1. crowflying says:

    your team stinks!!!! and stop emailing me!

  2. snaily5 says:

    It took me nearly 3 hrs of reloading to get into xat last night. If you cannot get into xat, follow along beat you can in cp only. I will probably have to myself. I’ve been training the Ausia division to do events without chat, so it’s possible. Do not give up, just follow from cp 😀 We don’t need chat to be great, we are RPF and nothing stands in our way, but ourselves.

  3. snaily5 says:

    @crowflying…RPF does not send you anything. We do nothing with your email. You must have clicked on something that has wordpress send you a notification. It is not RPF’s responsibility to unsubscribe you to this feature that YOU clicked or approved of. I suggest you READ whatever wordpress is emailing you and click unsubscribe on that email instead of ignoring and deleting. This is not RPF’s doing. Good luck, always read things first before approving.

  4. snaily5 says:

    Mikey, I’m still trying to get into chat. My account won’t work again. I followed today’s battle from CP, but again tonight, I cannot get into chat. This is what I see: http://prntscr.com/233mqt
    I have made a ticket with xat and I’m waiting to hear back. In the meantime, I will try to get into chat unregistered, but 9:10 times that does not work either. Argh! Weird thing is, it works for my brothers and sister. *shrugs* Just letting you know what’s going on.

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,226 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
