Blake’s Senate Meeting

This is for the RPF senate only. If you aren’t in the RPF senate, ignore this post.

Hello senate members, Blake here. I know it is a little weird to be making a post about the senate, but I just wanted to let you guys know that I want to have a Senate meeting to pass something tomorrow. My idea is called “Modbation”

Time: 1:00PM CST, 2:00PM EST, 7:00 GMT, 12:00PM PST.

Hello, my name is Blake, and this is my wordpress acount. Now scroll back up and continue reading my post!

Posted in Home
2 comments on “Blake’s Senate Meeting
  1. Andy says:

    So Flame has been confirmed the Senator post?

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,230 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
