You’ve done me proud, RPF

Edit: Sorry for the errors in this post. I got 4 hours of sleep last night, so I’m surprised I can write at all.

Hey RPF,

Guess what?! Today we had a scheduled recruiting/training event on the server Abominable. I only expected us to reach sizes of about 8. But we had our most amazing UK event since school started again! We maxed sizes of 18, and averaged around 15 throughout the whole event! This was a fantastic event RPF, and if we keep getting these sizes there’ll definitely be promotions. Anyways, onto the pics 😀

READMORE

Our max size of 18

This was a fantastic event, and I’m proud of all of you. And also, credit to Mo10000 for the pictures! All I can say RPF, is keep up the good work.

Promotions are coming soon, so make sure you attend all events and recruit whenever you can.

~Sir Pj

RPF UK Rebel Commander

About

Proud Ice Warriors 2ic. Former RPF Leader and Legend.

Posted in Home
8 comments on “You’ve done me proud, RPF
  1. kathy8479 says:

    I attended. You’re doing well, UK division 😀

  2. Sir Pj says:

    Glad you could make it, Kathy!

  3. Morgan Crow says:

    stop sending me stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Elmikey [U.S.R.P.F President] says:

    Good job UK Division! Keep it up!!!! It’s up to the troops of the UK division to build it.

  5. snaily5 says:

    When I signed into chat, you were giving up because of low chat size. Never give up. We must start somewhere and build from there. I don’t care if it’s 2 penguins, you log into the server and you give it your best effort. If it wasn’t for me, this event would not have happened..and look what we did because I would not allow you to give up. We may be small now, but great things come from great effort and dedication.
    The party in my igloo afterwards was so much fun! Thanks for coming everyone. You make hanging in CP so much fun 😀

  6. LilStar says:

    UK Division is rocking it! Awesome job 😀 Keep checking the home page for more scheduled event times! – LilStar

  7. ℓσя∂ zєηιтн | ƒιgнт тнє gσσ∂ ƒιgнт says:

    Well done UK! 18 is awesome!

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,448 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
