Unscheduled Recruiting Event [Sunday Morning]

Importance of Attending Scheduled Events: It doesn’t matter what division you’re in, we are all ONE RPF. If you can attend a scheduled event you need to show up. We are ranked based how big we are during scheduled events & our tactics/formations. I am doing the best I can to schedule fun events that you won’t want to miss so we can have better sizes each and every day. 

I was disappointed about not being able to get on for the Mammoth Saturday so I held an Unscheduled Recruiting event on Arctic this morning. We had a chat size of 33-37 when we first logged in. RPF did many tactic’s and we recruited quite a few more people. This was a great event I hope we can be bigger during our scheduled events. RPF Had a size of 35-40 on Club Penguin. We can only be #1 if everyone shows up for scheduled events.

About

#1

Posted in Home
5 comments on “Unscheduled Recruiting Event [Sunday Morning]
  1. snaily5 says:

    I was not online at this time, but I got the call in kik to come for the rioting on Klondike. I then kicked my Dad off of the computer (XD) and logged into xat and CP. That was actually a really fun, spontaneous event! We need to do spontaneous stuff more often 😀
    I was having problems in xat after the riot and our wifi went out too. Now I can’t get back in xat at all. It’s not a Ddos this time because I can still get into the RPF site and other online sites, but the internet is slower than dial up atm. Anyhow, I’ve been recruiting, while not in xat,on Arctic and I encourage others to do the same 🙂

  2. kathy8479 says:

    I attended. Good sizes! & to all the new recruits… WELCOME TO THE REBEL PENGUIN FEDERATION 😀

  3. Andy says:

    Good raid. I didn’t attend, I was studying at that time.
    @Snaily: Yeah, spontaneous stuff like this keeps the troops on top.

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,565 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
