New US Rebel Commander

Attention RPF:  elections for RPF leader, Rebel Commander are being concluded early.  The reason for this is that the overwhelming majority of RPF active troops have voted and we have determined a clear-cut winner already.

1a

Both candidates had great campaigns and are to be commended for their effort,  loyalty, and enthusiasm for RPF.  No matter what the rank,  they–and you too–can continue to make incredible contributions to RPF.

With that said, our next US Rebel Commander is……

Click READ MORE to find out who is our new leader.

1a

CONGRATULATIONS 78562cool on becoming RPF US Rebel Commander!

We welcome you into leadership and look forward to you continued involvement in RPF.

By the way, the final tally of votes as of 11:40pm EST were as follows:
78562cool = 26
Garrett = 12

Now, the elections for 2ic are still being held, so make sure to vote for TWO 2ic’s.  Since 78562cool is now officially leader, that leaves one position open in the 2ic ranks.  Recently, previous 2ic Nick quit RPF and we need to fill his position as well.  That is why you are voting for TWO Second in Commands.

So, please submit your 2 votes for 2ic (if you have not already) from the following candidates: Ultipenguinj, Vo Yo, Lilstar, and Brooke and vote on the elections post here ——> ELECTIONS FOR 2ICs

signature advisor rpf

About

A friend loves at all times. Do what you love and love what you do and always give 100% of yourself.

Posted in ClubPenguin News, Divisions, Government Post, Home, News, RNM News, RPF AUSIA DIVISION, RPF News, RPF UK DIVISION, RPF US DIVISION
11 comments on “New US Rebel Commander
  1. jediknight57 says:

    I’m not saying 78562cool isn’t awesome it’s just he’s so silent, the second most silent leader, I’ve only seen him lead once. I’d like to know a little more, not that I dont trust him I would just like to know him more.

  2. Andy says:

    Congratulations to 78562cool!

  3. Max43810 says:

    Im sorry snaily honey
    ~~Snaily5 Edit: Sorry for what Maxy? Are you doing something to me?

  4. SirLoyalty(Kwi3) ~God of World Peace~ says:

    Heh , I knew this would come . I knew.

    Ever since I joined RPF, I met Cool months later. We were acquainted , then became peers , and for months , we became Brothers in Arms. This morning , this little bird told me Cool is gonna win for sure . Wait…Am I on crack? Nahhhh the bird was on crack. It had colorful feathers. Oh what? Colorful feathers? I guess I am on crack. lol back to the point , Cool deserves it. We walked on the same path , and work our butts off as Brothers. Cool , your so damn 78562COOL lolz but you fulfilled my promise…as a Brother. Cool …. promise me this…. when I come back to re-join RPF next year , wait for me 😉 I’ll be way different though . Different picture , name , etc. But I’ll never forget my Brother in Arms. I promise you . I will come back to RPF accomplished next year. Congratz……Brother.

  5. ultipenguinj says:

    I’m like bawling my eyes out here, Kwi. *wary* And don’t do drugs.

  6. RebelForce says:

    I was going to vote for Cool but I never got a chance! But still congratulations

  7. junie17125 says:

    Congratulations Cool! Sorry Garrett, I wish you could get 1ic soon. But Congratulations 78562cool

  8. kathy8479 says:

    Congratulations Cool! You’ll be a great leader 😀

  9. Elmikey [ʀᴘғ ʟᴇᴀᴅᴇʀ] - |2007 Legend| { ƒĩɢɦŦ Ŧɦ£ ɢøøƊ ƒĩɢɦŦ } says:

    Congratz! 😎

  10. hefmanrpf says:

    congrats man!

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,448 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
