Training and Recruiting

Leaders and high ranking officers who are leading these events:  I would like you to train the soldiers in CP as much as possible without the use of xat.  Perhaps start out in xat and then move to CP only.  Give it a try!  We need to prepare for our battles in CP only that are scheduled for Saturday, November 2, 2013. ~~Snaily5

~~~!!!TODAY!!!~~~

Training and Recruiting!

Thursday, October 31, 2013

~~UK/GMT Division~~

7:00pm GMT, 2:00pm EST, 1:00pm CST, NOON MST, 11:00am PST

~~US Division~~

7:30pm EST, 6:30pm CST, 5:30pm MST, 4:30pm PST

~~AUSIA Division~~

Friday, November 1, 2013

11:30am IST, 2:00pm AWST/SGT, 4:30pm AEST, 11:00pm PST(10/31)

Saturday is our Mammoth of a battle! 

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
8 comments on “Training and Recruiting
  1. Darrian Hynes says:

    Sir, can’t make it to the event, because of Air cadets. : (

  2. ℓσя∂ zєηιтн | ƒιgнт тнє gσσ∂ ƒιgнт says:

    I can’t make it to the event. It’s too late, it’s about 5 am for me, too early actually. *sad*

  3. Teigan says:

    If you unban me from RPF chat I will! I got banned for no reason. 😦 – Teigan

  4. 313f1 says:

    ill try to come, actually ill be there

  5. Starvsblack2/Rebel Pikachu says:

    I think I can come

  6. crose003 says:

    i dont think i can make it because i have homework and this is the only time i can do it since im going to halloween party at 5:00 pst and then have play rehearsals sorry

  7. Starvsblack2/Rebel Pikachu says:

    I can’t make today’s event im at a Halloween party

  8. St Ransor says:

    The UK Event is cancelled. 😦

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,448 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: