Hefmans Bday Bash

Hey guys! Nov 2nd I am turning 14! That means I need to have a RPF birthday party! We are gonna go have some fun on Tuxedo! There will be games, prizes, dancing, all that fun stuff! Due to the fact i don’t know the schedule on my birthday I am having the party a little late. Hope to see you all there! 🙂

HEFMAN BDAY BASH:

Time: 4:00 PM PST NOVEMBER 4TH

Place: TUXEDO TOWN

Posted in Home
5 comments on “Hefmans Bday Bash
  1. Teigan says:

    Cool! I’ll come. 😀

  2. St Ransor says:

    November 2nd?! My birthday is on November 2nd too. *d* So we can have 2 Bdays!

  3. Ultipenguinj says:

    Naturally, It’s late for me. We’ll see if I can come.

  4. hefmanrpf says:

    ok ransor we can have a double party

  5. jediknight57 says:

    I’ll try to make it 😉

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,559 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
