RPF Marches On

Hello fellow troops, it’s Flappy here with an informative and motivational post. The RPF is power-housing through this war, showing they will not give up. The RPF refuses to drop to their enemy’s standards. We keep our heads held high, along with our standards. The RPF has some of the most loyal and trained soldiers in this community. We would not be where we are today without all of you. Your attendance is the most important thing for this war. We cannot do it without each and every one of you! With that being said, do not ever give up. Always push through whatever is thrown at you. Fight the good fight RPF.

*On a side note: I have to work 8-11AM CST tomorrow, then I’m going car shopping because my car was totaled in my wreck, and thirdly I have my uncle’s 50th birthday party at night. I will be gone most of the day tomorrow, but I will be thinking of you guys! You’re awesome RPF! Being one of the RPF’s leaders is the greatest thing that’s happened to me in all of my CP warfare history.

March on RPF!

~Flappy

Posted in Home

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,559 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
