RPF AUSIA and it’s long strides!

Greetings RPF! It’s your AUSIA Temporary LIT Andy here! I’m posting this to announce the results of just another unscheduled recruiting/training session we had, at about 6:45 am PST yesterday. RPF AUSIA maxed 7, and averaged 5. We recruited at Abominable, and then trained at the Iceberg.

But before that I want to present a new poll before all of RPF.

Now for a few pictures from the session.

RPF has fun! E+5!

RPF has fun! E+7!

Puffles for everyone! E+P!

Puffles for everyone! E+P!

Surprised at LT's horrid deeds. E+5!

Surprised at LT’s horrid deeds. E+5!

E+G!

E+G!

That’s it for today!

Signing off,

ANDY

I've been leader in RPF, Smart Penguins, Parkas, and has been a 2ic in GT. I've served as a SMAP CEO (CPAWM) and I design graphics.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in ClubPenguin News, Divisions, Events, News, RNM News, RPF AUSIA DIVISION, RPF News
2 comments on “RPF AUSIA and it’s long strides!
  1. Abhinav54321 says:

    wow nice job andy, u’ve got the events running very smoothly.
    RPF should be really proud to have such a responsible and loyal soldier like u.
    Andy edit: Thanks bro 😉
    Snaily5 Edit: Abhinav, where have you been? We’ve been looking for you. Are you still in RPF, or shall I take you off ranks. If you are not attending battles and events, then we will have to remove you. Let Andy or I know please your intentions. Thanks

  2. Abhinav54321 says:

    Wow snaily i never plan to leave u guys!!!!!
    I was on a leave (out of station) so i was away. I see in that time, u demoted me. I am depressed. I know its my fault i didn’t give a notice, but pls try to consider this one.
    And rest, my thorough apologies and promise of no such similar mishaps in the future.
    ~~Snaily5 Edit: actually I never demoted you. I merely stated that if you did not become active again, that I would have to demote you and make way for someone else to take your active position. We value you and want you in RPF.

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,231 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
