TRIVIA

Yesterday, RPF interacted with some trivia during chat. We accomplished over 60 questions doing all different categories. The most popular on the poll we took were Emotes/Tactics/Formations. So first, we started on that category!

EMOTES/TACTICS/FORMATIONS

I was very impressed. It is quite impeccable that you guys remember all of the emotes and what you press to get them on CP. Some suggestions to work on is learning the difference between E4, E5, E6, E7.  These emotes are tricky to remember. Also, watch out for smileys that are very similar to each other. For example, EO and E0. EO is the popcorn smiley and E0 (zero) is the sad emote on CP. Lastly, be careful with E1 smileys because they can turn into the exclamation point emote if you don’t press the E.

RPF HISTORY

I know history can be very hard.  Sir PJ nailed every question he had to stop (hehe) I want everyone to be nailing every question. When you have some free time, check out RPF’s History page. I know it helped me so much understanding how we stand today.

http://clubpenguinrpf.com/13340-2/rpf-history/

You can break it up in pieces or read it full out on the spot. I would love for you this week to focus on Commando’s Era. Read up to August 29, 2008. It has some really great info like the day Commando retired and how we Tuxedo was one of our base servers  back in 2007! I will set another trivia day up and I would love for everyone to participate for in RPF History 🙂

CP ARMIES / ALERT CODES

This went very well surprisingly! I know it could be confusing. Eek I’m excited!

 

COMMENT IF YOU PARTICIPATED IN TRIVIA.

See you at the next trivia session soon 😉

Signing off,

L I L S T A R

Posted in Home
One comment on “TRIVIA
  1. NicWin100 says:

    I was there.

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,227 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
