UK Events

:!:This post contains all of the UK Events ❗

Thursday

Invasion of Sardine [UK]

DATE:  THURSDAY, OCTOBER 17th, 2013
Server: Sardine
RPF vs Light Troops
Times: 2:00pm EST, 1:00pm CST, 12:00pm MST, 11:00am PST, 7:00pm UK/GMT

————————————————————————

Saturday

Invasion of Patagonia [US/UK]

DATE:  SATURDAY, OCTOBER 19th, 2013
Server: Patagonia
RPF vs Light Troops
Times: 11:00am EST, 10:00am CST, 9:00am MST, 8:00am PST, 4:00pm UK/GMT

—————

Invasion of Caribou [US/UK] 

DATE:  SATURDAY, OCTOBER 19th, 2013
Server: Caribou
RPF vs Light Troops
Times: 11:30am EST, 10:30am CST, 9:30am MST, 8:30am PST, 4:30pm UK/GMT

—————

Invasion of Jack Frost [US/UK]

DATE:  SATURDAY, OCTOBER 19th, 2013
Server: Jack Frost
RPF vs Light Troops
Times: 4:00pm EST, 3:00pm CST, 2:00pm MST, 1:00pm PST, 9:00pm UK/GMT

—————

Invasion of Matterhorn [US/UK]

DATE:  SATURDAY, OCTOBER 19th, 2013
Server: Matterhorn
RPF vs Light Troops
Times: 4:30pm EST, 3:30pm CST, 2:30pm MST, 1:30pm PST, 9:30pm UK/GMT
ƒĩɢɦŦ Ŧɦ£ ɢøøƊ ƒĩɢɦŦ
About

Proud Ice Warriors 2ic. Former RPF Leader and Legend.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Home
7 comments on “UK Events
  1. snaketeja says:

    Maybe Tuesday event.

  2. thepurplesil says:

    I’ll be there Thursday and maybe Tuesday 😉

  3. St Ransor says:

    These times are not fair, because the events where we’re versing are Light Troops and GMT can’t come. Oh well, I guese that GMT would never attend to the events when their invading LT. 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 :(:( 😦 😦 😦

  4. St Ransor says:

    My mistake I can see that we can invade LT! 😀 Sorry.

  5. Sir Pj says:

    @Ransor All of these events are perfect for GMT :/

  6. thepurplesil says:

    As I said earlier,Thursday and Saturday I’ll be there 😉

  7. Andy says:

    I attended and led the Migrator invasion. I look forward for the invasion of Ice Box today! 😀
    Is it a Nacho server?

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,230 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: