Elmikey’s Logic

e1982ec34937db70a4e5c0498456c73d1

RPF, in light of recent events I would like to make a statement on my purpose and intentions in this great army

. I do not intend to be a dictator and only do what I want. However, as RPF leader I have the right to make the changes I see fit, sometimes my judgement are wrong and I may make a mistake but I learn from each one and I do what I can to fix my mistakes. Know that my vision and everything I do is for the benefit of the Rebel Penguin Federation and ClubPenguin Armies as a whole. 

My daily intentions are to get on when I have time and continue stabilizing and strengthening RPF, the best army ever. I want to lead the leaders pretty much. Not being cocky, but I’m one of the best CP army leaders and I want the leaders under my guidance to become #1 leaders too. Sadly, this guidance and mentoring is perceived as a dictatorship. Currently we have placed an equal leadership to correct this issue, giving all leaders equal power 

I care about RPF and if I was misunderstood or the timing was wrong on some things, I apologize. I am making the changes necessary right now to march this army forward and to create the best leadership an army has ever seen, all while making the best army of all time even better. 

If you read http://clubpenguinrpf.com/2013/09/30/perfection/ then you’d know I want to make RPF as good as possible, things like that takes time. I’m sorry if any RPF veterans are offended I have the utmost respect for all of you but I feel that many of you in-fact hurt RPF . Yeah, a lot of them literally scare away our troops cause of the things they say/do since they are much older since they joined armies in like 2006-2009. I want to have a safe friendly army and it’s just not gonna happen when certain people are around. 

When I returned this summer one thing I noticed was that the people that were still in armies were too old and I feel that’s because nobody recruited on Club Penguin. Well I took it upon my self to recruit on CP and I quickly got my army to massive sizes cause of it. The thing is we were all new to armies, even me. I never really took part in CPAC I only really visited RPF every few months/years to say hello/give some advise. Well anyway the members of other armies look at CP Armies differently than I do, my only time actively in armies was when we were on Club Penguin and had one server that all armies played on and it was really fun (ww3) . I never accustomed myself with the new ways of warfare, and to be honest I don’t like it. I understand that you people that joined in like 2008+ love this but this isn’t how CP Armies should be. I returned and made my cp army good again and we didn’t even have any other armies to play with on CP. It came to the point where I would send RPF high ranks to make a rogue army so we’d have someone to snowball fight on CP since other armies would only login for 30 minutes tops for a scheduled event with 24 hours notice. My troops enjoy playing Club Penguin it’s one of their favorite games. It used to be ours until we grew out of it but I want to give people the same thing I had years ago. I knew it would never happen if armies like the Nachos and others were on the top, they didn’t even play CP. If you went on CP they would make fun of you, how are you a cp army then? Why do you call yourself a cp army? Anyway there are a lot more messed up things I could talk about but I don’t have time and I need to go, just know I am trying to bring a good change to this game of cp warfare and I will overcome any obstacle thrown at me. I am not the best when it comes to writing posts that’s why I don’t do it that much but when I have to I will.

We have the best leaders in the world and please know I am only human and I do get frustrated at times and say random things that sometimes don’t even make sense. I sincerely apologize to anyone I may have offended during the course of the past few weeks… Irl has been very stressful and I haven’t had much time to do what I normally do for RPF. Anyways it’s late now and I can’t stay on all night writing this post and I hate posting anyway but this was necessary I hope you understand my logic a little better and if you’re one of those that hates me for doing good things then you’re the one with problems, not me. As always guys, FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT. I’ll cya later.

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
6 comments on “Elmikey’s Logic
  1. hefmanrpf says:

    great post, I believe u brought back armies to its prime

  2. Vo..Yo..||..RPF..Warlord..3ic..||..RPFBC..Teacher..|| says:

    I do believe that you are the only reason of what RPF is today. In my opinion, best comeback ever. From 8+ to 80 +, only 1 person on this planet could be able to do this and its you, Sir . Keep up the good work. *salutes*

  3. ҠΣѴĪ∏ says:

    None of you knew what RPF was like before. Red made RPF comeback, Elmikey just kick started it even more. Plus, you can’t say anything about a comeback. You all came from CP. If you were there, you can talk.

  4. Vo..Yo..||..RPF..Warlord..3ic..||..RPFBC..Teacher..|| says:

  5. Elmikey [ʀᴘғ ʟᴇᴀᴅᴇʀ] - |2007 Legend| { ƒĩɢɦŦ Ŧɦ£ ɢøøƊ ƒĩɢɦŦ } says:

    Before I returned Red Gush24 and Lord Pain were leading RPF and it was maxing 20 on it’s best day. That’s great compared to the leaderships of the past 4+ years.

  6. Elmikey says:

    Fight the good fight

Talk To Us

