Episode IV: A New Hope

RPF, your time is now.

It is no secret that there has been a few internal problem within the leadership, but that ship has sailed, we have moved past that and now we’re back on course to become the number one army. But it’s not as simple as it sounds. We need you, your time is now.

This is the point where we need EVERY DEDICATED member of the RPF (And only those who are dedicated) to step up and show us what you’re really capable of. Over the course of the next few weeks, I will be scheduling new events where you will each have a chance to show us your leadership skills and your ability to perform advanced tactics.

My goal here in RPF is to make us the best tactical army out there; everyone is over using emotes, bombs, and dancing, but I’ve come up with new tactics that will blow the competition away, and of course my other main goal is to get to know each and every member of the RPF, so if your ever on chat feel free to pc me and have a conversation!

We have all the tools necessary to become the greatest, best, and awesomest army in history, but in order to achieve this I ask each and every RPF soldier to do one thing, and only one thing.

Believe.

Believe in yourself. Believe in your leaders. Believe that anything is possible. And most importantly, Believe in each other.

No matter how many battles an army wins or loses, they can’t take away your passion, your hope, and in any style of warfare that is the most powerful weapon you can have. More powerful than any tactic, any method of spying our enemies may attempt, any lies people may spread.

So I ask you RPF, join me on this journey, to not only become the number one army, but to win the game that is CP Army Warfare.

We have a UK practice battle this Friday! Comment if you can or can’t come!

Rebel Penguin Federation vs. Watex Warriors

(UK Practice Battle)

When – Friday October 11th 

Where – Arctic, Iceberg

Times – 

6:30pm UK

1:30pm EST

12:30pm CST

11:30 MST

10:30am PST

 

-Believe in the RPF Victory.

-Lucario564 RPF UK Leader

Posted in Home
4 comments on “Episode IV: A New Hope
  1. Ultipenguinj says:

    Go time.

  2. NyanRebel says:

    I can’t come. The PB is too late at night for me.

  3. Andy says:

    I can make it maybe. Good luck RPF, let’s think out of the box! Let’s rejuvenate CP Armies!

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,559 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: