RPF Leadership Elections!

||||POLLS CLOSE AT 12:00 PM CST ON SATURDAY, OCTOBER 10TH, 2013. THIS IS IN ABOUT 12 HOURS. THE GOVERNMENT SHUTDOWN WILL BE OVER AS OF THEN.||||

Well, something has happened that has put the RPF army at a halt.

What happened? The RPF Central Command imploded. A couple leaders decided that Elmikey was a dictator, and reset the chat. So, if this is true, I’m going to hold a leadership election on the oath that maybe other armies won’t vote in this poll. Whoever wins will help me decide who to give control of the site to so RPF can get moving again.

Let’s look at the two sides in this election:

~~~~

ELMIKEY’S REBEL PENGUIN FEDERATION
– GOVERNMENT TYPE: DEMOCRACY –

LEADERSHIP: A PRESIDENT, AND CENTRAL COMMAND REPRESENTATIVES

EXAMPLE: What RPF has had up until tonight, with all leaders having the same control- along with one being chosen as the representative of the people.

LEADERS IN THIS SITUATION: ELMIKEY, RED GUSH24, FLAPPY112, LUCARIO564, SNAILY5, 78562COOL, GAR101, NICK, AND SIR PJ

~~~~

KEVIN’S REBEL PENGUIN FEDERATION 
– GOVERNMENT TYPE: DIRECT DEMOCRACY/OLIGARCHY –

LEADERSHIP: CENTRAL COMMAND REPRESENTATIVES

EXAMPLE: All leaders have the same control, no representative of the people

LEADERS IN THIS SITUATION: KEVIN, RED GUSH24, FLAPPY112, LUCARIO564, SNAILY5, 79562COOL, GAR101, NICK, AND SIR PJ

~~~~

THE NEW REBEL PENGUIN FEDERATION 
– GOVERNMENT TYPE: DIRECT DEMOCRACY –

LEADERSHIP: A PRESIDENT, AND CENTRAL COMMAND REPRESENTATIVES

EXAMPLE: All leaders have the same control, though one is chosen as the representative of RPF through a new election.

LEADERS IN THIS SITUATION: Everybody in the current RPF Central Command, along with a new President’s election.

~~~~

IT’S YOUR CHOICE RPF! VOTE VIA COMMENT!

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Government Post, Home
52 comments on “RPF Leadership Elections!
  1. 2001Viper says:

    THE NEW REBEL PENGUIN FEDERATION
    – GOVERNMENT TYPE: DIRECT DEMOCRACY –

    LEADERSHIP: A PRESIDENT, AND CENTRAL COMMAND REPRESENTATIVES

    EXAMPLE: All leaders have the same control, though one is chosen as the representative of RPF through a new election.

    LEADERS IN THIS SITUATION: Everybody in the current RPF Central Command, along with a new President’s election.
    THIS IS THE ONE I WANT

  2. SirLoyalty(Kwi3) ~God of Supporting~ says:

    I vote for the 3rd Section

  3. Vo..Yo..||..RPF..Warlord..3ic..||..RPFBC..Teacher..|| says:

    ELMIKEY’S REBEL PENGUIN FEDERATION
    – GOVERNMENT TYPE: DEMOCRACY

  4. Elmikey [ʀᴘғ ʟᴇᴀᴅᴇʀ] - |2007 Legend| { ƒĩɢɦŦ Ŧɦ£ ɢøøƊ ƒĩɢɦŦ } says:

    I vote Elmikey

  5. ɴιcĸЗ2228 rpғ 2ιc \\ rpғ ғтw //// says:

    Elmikey

  6. 2001Viper says:

    add on to mine and elmikeys

  7. crg0303 says:

    i vote kevin

  8. Sir Pj says:

    Kevin’s RPF

  9. Test55235 says:

    I will vote Sir PJ!

    – Test55235

  10. lucero88 says:

    I VOTE ELMIKEY

  11. ★Luc★ says:

    I vote for Elm

    Why? Because RPF was dead for 3 years until Elm became leader, All I ever heard on RPF chat when I came on during those three years was the owners fighting over meaningless army politics. You guys ALL had your chance to get RPF into the top 10, fact is you didn’t, and now that RPF is big again you want to be in power all of a sudden, that’s great but the fact is once Elm is removed from leadership RPF will go back to the way it was and fall from the top 10. Don’t believe me? Lets see what happens.

  12. pizzaninja1101 says:

    My vote is for Elmikey

  13. kathy8479 says:

    I vote for Elmikey.

  14. jediknight57 says:

    I vote for Elmikey

  15. aai123 says:

    I vote Sir Pj

  16. crose003 says:

    i vote for elmikey because i see no problem with our current government.

  17. Djgtjvgyhxgy says:

    I have a fourth option.

    I say Elm stays in power, maybe hold an election to see who will get president. However, we should also instate checks and balances to ensure what happened today doesn’t happen ever again.

    This started over Elm banning me for “spreading lies”, when I only said he was inactive. When I spoke out against this, he banned me forever, and threatened to fire anyone who unbanned me. Kevin, Pj, Rhinez, and multiple others stepped up to the plate for me, and Elm threatened them. Then we rebelled.

    Also, we make it a rule that you cannot infringe on someone’s freedom of speech. If Elm didn’t ban me for speaking my opinion and respect the RPF’s core values, this would have never happened. This is only limited by not being able to cuss or talk inappropriately.

    This way would be our best option, as both sides win. Elm stays in power, so we don’t fall. We get our freedom of speech and Elm can no longer ban anyone just for speaking out against him, ending this rebellion and any future ones. Leaders can no longer get too much power and abuse it.

    If we cannot do this, I vote for Kevin.

  18. Max43810 says:

    Kevin

  19. dnfman says:

    elm

  20. starboi414 says:

    ELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMELMV

  21. smelly7709 says:

    Elmikey.

  22. flappy112 says:

    KEVIN’S REBEL PENGUIN FEDERATION
    – GOVERNMENT TYPE: DIRECT DEMOCRACY/OLIGARCHY –

    LEADERSHIP: CENTRAL COMMAND REPRESENTATIVES

    EXAMPLE: All leaders have the same control, no representative of the people

  23. St Ransor says:

    Elmikey and Sir Pj

  24. snaily5 says:

    I like the third option of DIRECT DEMOCRACY with the amendment that RPF troops have a right to the freedom of speech as long as it’s respectful and appropriate and follow the established chat rules. 🙂

    Regardless of what is chosen, I feel ALL types of government should include this amendment.

  25. thepurplesil says:

    I vote for Sir Pj!

  26. Elmikey [ʀᴘғ ʟᴇᴀᴅᴇʀ] - |2007 Legend| { ƒĩɢɦŦ Ŧɦ£ ɢøøƊ ƒĩɢɦŦ } says:

    Dj is lying in that comment where he said “all I said is Elm is inactive” if that was all he said he wouldn’t of gotten in trouble. He cusses at owners in chat in main and more. Dj is physco lunatic and that is all I told Commando he didn’t believe me and look what happened. I don’t even know why I lost everything I am not on the site anymore nor chat. I am currently powerless which is extremely offending. Now we’re going to lose size at our battles the next two days because this is the time I was going to turn on operations so we can be massive at our next events. It is really sad that this whole thing occured because I banned a continuous rule breaker and even Commando told me yesterday we can’t have people like him in chat. He’s manipulated some people and he serves in the U.S Army meaning he’s slightly more intelligent than most people. Infact this whole situation is so offending to me that I am considering just quitting but do trust me if I am gone for more than 2-3 days RPF will fall and die. Even if I don’t come on chat 24/7 since I have a life and school and more I am still giving direct orders to RPF leaders/advisors over my phone constantly everyday. Dj is a bullshit artist and it’s stupid that this type of stunt is even possible. Now our army is split in two Dj & Kevin, Lord Pain and other RPF Dark Age Veterans are banding together to make a second RPF to attempt to split us in two so now we can expect all of our recruits to be manipulated and lied to.

  27. RebelForce says:

    I vote for Elmikey.

  28. seansam0 says:

    I vote for Elmikey

  29. ultipenguinj says:

    Kev or Elm. Don’t matter.

  30. LilStar says:

    I vote for:

    ELMIKEY’S REBEL PENGUIN FEDERATION
    – GOVERNMENT TYPE: DEMOCRACY

    🙂

  31. snaily5 says:

    Everyone vote!

  32. starboi414 says:

    I change my mind. I VOTE: STARBOI414 FTW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  33. Jedi4590 says:

    I vote to elmikey

  34. ҠΣѴĪ∏ says:

    This is pathetic. You all dickride Elm so much because you do not want to loose your ranks. I don’t want this to happen. I like Elm, hes a nice guy. Why can’t we just reform the government? Follow the constitution so not one single guy can just do what he wants (insert south park quote). RPF also needs habeus corpus, People are speaking there beliefs. Is this a good thing, Yes! Would you rather brave RPF soldiers? Or wimpy ones? Also, Elmikey’s “rpf” might say democracy, but again he has you brainwashed. It’s a dictatorship with him using other leaders while he controls everything. Not right.

  35. Rockingyaz says:

    I vote Elmikey.

    And Kevin, we aren’t voting Elmikey just because he is the leader and we want to keep our ranks. I’m voting Elmikey because after RPF was dead for 3 years, Elmikey stepped up and saved the day. Without him, we wouldn’t be where we are now. I think you are just jealous, Kevin. Jealous because nobody is voting for you. Elmikey has a reason to be leader.

    Good luck to you.

  36. ultipenguinj says:

    Elm. Since, you know, I can’t pick both.

  37. Red Gush24 says:

    Choice number 3. Instead of creating this big deal about “who should be leader” how about we have a few meetings and discuss it before making all of this?

  38. ҠΣѴĪ∏ says:

    Seems legit. I am jealous? I could give less of a fuck if I’m leader or not. I could give less of a fuck if I’m anywhere here tbh. I’m not the best leader. I’m not the best recruiter. I’m not the best at anything, but OUR GOOD FRIEND ELM RIGHT HERE IS JESUS CHRIST. FOLLOW HIM AND SCREAM THE PRAYERS OF RPF!

  39. Gar101 says:

    I vote… Elmikey!

    ELMIKEY’S REBEL PENGUIN FEDERATION
    – GOVERNMENT TYPE: DEMOCRACY –

    LEADERSHIP: A PRESIDENT, AND CENTRAL COMMAND REPRESENTATIVES

    EXAMPLE: What RPF has had up until tonight, with all leaders having the same control- along with one being chosen as the representative of the people.

    LEADERS IN THIS SITUATION: Elmikey, Red Gush24, Flappy112, Lucario564, Snaily5, 78562cool, Gar101, Nick, and Sir PJ

  40. Elmikey [ʀᴘғ ʟᴇᴀᴅᴇʀ] - |2007 Legend| { ƒĩɢɦŦ Ŧɦ£ ɢøøƊ ƒĩɢɦŦ } says:

    Don’t use offensive language.

  41. Andy says:

    I vote for ELMIKEY
    Method of governance: DEMOCRACY
    When the leadership implodes, so do the subjects.
    We need to avoid shutdowns, it creates anarchy in us.
    Leadership needs to clear feuds and avoid disagreement and suspicion amongst themselves. =/

  42. ҠΣѴĪ∏ says:

    Just to clear you guys up, RPF hasn’t been dead for 3 years, Elmikey isn’t jesus, etc. RPF was alive and succeeding 2 years ago, and saw success in 2012-2013 AT some points at well. So don’t say RPF was dead, It just wasn’t perfect like Elmikey.

  43. kathy8479 says:

    **** BALLOT CLOSED ****

  44. Rockingyaz says:

    Kevin just gave an example of why he shouldn’t be leader.. using offensive language in his post. There could be kids here you know. And you are jealous, well it seems like it. If you really want to stay loyal to RPF, you wouldn’t care about who gets to be leader. You wouldn’t care if you didn’t get to be leader. Just follow the future leader’s rules.

    Just so you know, Elmikey made things better for RPF. And if he didn’t, RPF would probably be closed.

  45. ATM 23 says:

    Yo, I’m with Dj and Paco on this one.

  46. Com1con3 says:

    personally I feel for a high council of five leaders, with the same rank and they make decisions together. But if I had to vote then……….
    ELMIKEY

  47. Scarlet/PinkFloyd56 says:

    I VOTE FOR ELM!!!. i personally think it’s crazy how some people want to stab elm in the back and call him a dictator or whatever. I understand some of you other guy’s points but ELM brought back RPF, and it was HIS methods that kept us alive. SO YOU NEED TO SIT DOWN.

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,912 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
