Unscheduled UK event

Hey RPF!

Today we had an unscheduled tactics session. This was just after many people got back from school, so we did well considering what time it was. We maxed 11 and averaged 9. Anyway, onto the pics! πŸ˜€

Thanks to everyone who attended. It was a fantastic event! We’ll be having more of these, because I know we can do even better, so when you get home from school, come straight to chat for a quick event.

About

Proud Ice Warriors 2ic. Former RPF Leader and Legend.

Posted in Home
6 comments on “Unscheduled UK event
  1. Sir Pj says:

    Great event RPF! 12 on chat and 9-11 on CP. But we can do better. Tomorrow lets try and get 15!

  2. St Ransor says:

    I came πŸ™‚ It was fun! πŸ˜€ Be prepared GMT for EVEN MORE events! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  3. Teigan says:

    I came! πŸ™‚ I would’ve liked to a bit of tactics ourselves to just have a bit of fun but anyway I had just got back from school so great timing and Sir Pj I’m glad we did this because I don’t really see you doing much sessions so its nice that you organized this for us. Thanks! – Teigan

  4. Thanks Teigan! I’m glad you enjoyed it πŸ˜€

  5. thepurplesil says:

    Geez,I hate those homeworks!They are so boring 😦

  6. Andy says:

    I came too!

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,231 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
