Practice Battle With Nachos

Hello, RPF!

I am a little late on posting this, but this will now be a little more than a 1 day notice. I have scheduled a practice battle with Nachos, and talked to Nacho Leader, Beeky, beforehand. Times and other information below:

RPF vs Nachos

Date: Saturday, September 21st

Server: Klondike, Town

Times: 8:30 PM EST, 7:30 PM CST, 6:30 PM MST, 5:30 PM PST, 1:30 AM GMT/UK

REPORT TO RPF CHAT 15 MINS EARLY!

——————————

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

——————————

* Alfrondo, RPF Leader *

Posted in Home, Nation News, News, RPF News
22 comments on “Practice Battle With Nachos
  1. Alfrondo1465 [RPF Leader] says:

    I can come

  2. NicWin100 says:

    I can come.

  3. Ultipenguinj says:

    Are you kidding? 8.30 PM EST? Not makeable. But if I do show up, then, okay. Probably can’t come, though.

  4. Junie says:

    Well, i might not be able to attend, but i`ll try. RPF Mod here and i`m ready for the battle (If i come XD) anyways, Junie is out.

  5. Vo..Yo..||..RPF..Warlord..3ic..||..RPFBC..Teacher..|| says:

    Could make it 😉

  6. crose003 says:

    I can come

  7. RebelForce says:

    I can make it I think

  8. addiebre2000 says:

    im pretty sure i can make it

  9. Former RPF (2007) says:

    I am your old friend. You may not remember me, I did all the work in the backgrounds in 2007.I miss this army, just decided to look at it.(First time I’ve been on this website in 5 years. I miss you all. -Anonymous
    Snaily5 Edit: lolwut Gorky? What are you doing, silly. XD

  10. Akyas says:

    That is like 5:30 in the morning i cant come

  11. SirLoyalty(Kwi3) ~God of Supporting~ says:

    I’ll be there 😉

  12. RebelForce says:

    I CAN COME if i wake up early I’ll wake up early for a Sunday (it is Sunday for me)and then I’ll probably go back to sleep after the battle

  13. Skipper233 says:

    i might can come

  14. hefmanrpf says:

    i probs can attend

  15. St Ransor says:

    Hehe :d I’m afraid I can’t come. 😦

  16. Starvsblack2 says:

    too early for uk 😦

  17. Andrew says:

    I can make it,GO RPF

  18. Former RPF (2007) says:

    Sorry snaily I was really bored 😛

  19. Rockingyaz says:

    I can come 😉

    Erm, not to the chat though. My parents are strict about xat. But I’ll be able to come on CP

    Snaily5 Edit: It’s ok, just come onto CP and try to follow along best you can. I suggest adding as many RPF people as friends so that when we change rooms, you’ll be able to follow. Thanks so much for being in RPF and doing the best you can. 🙂

  20. meleotta3 says:

    Icant come.

  21. Luna4814 says:

    i can come

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,487 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: