Marines – Navy – Air Force – Arctic/Town |SnowballFight|

❗ RPF NAVY MEETING, SATURDAY 5:30 PST, 6:30 MST, 7:30 CST, 8:30 EST ❗ -Requested by Hefman

e1982ec34937db70a4e5c0498456c73d1

TUESDAY

The Marines, Navy & Air Force will be having a snow ball fight in the town of Arctic. The purpose of this event is to have a fun old-school snowball battle between the troops of RPF while recruiting new members. On Wednesday we are starting a major nation expansion operation and it will be explained in detail sometime late Tuesday. 

WHERE: ARCTIC, TOWN WHEN: 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST, 12am UK 

About

#1

Posted in Home
4 comments on “Marines – Navy – Air Force – Arctic/Town |SnowballFight|
  1. Starvsblack2 says:

    can’t make it 12 Am too late

  2. NicWin100 says:

    I can come.

  3. Ultipenguinj says:

    COOOOOL

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,912 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: