Aus/Asia Division Recruiting

chickens

We need to build a strong Aus/Asia Division in RPF if we are going to remain competitive.  Therefore, Roggy and I are going to hold a recruiting session on server Arctic to get all those great penguins in the Aus/Asia time zones to join RPF.  We may start off small, but great things come from small packages and we want to get the best penguins and turn them into great RPF soldiers.

Roggysnail Recruiting Session

Date:  Monday or Tuesday September 9/10 depending on where you live

Server: ARCTIC, TOWN

1:30pm SGT Tuesday, September 10, 2013

11:00am IST, Tuesday, September 10, 2013

1:30am EST, Tuesday, September 10, 2013

12:30am CST, Tuesday, September 10, 2013

11:30pm MST, Monday, September 9, 2013

10:30pm PST, Monday, September 9, 2013

Please join us if you can!

signature advisor rpf

About

A friend loves at all times. Do what you love and love what you do and always give 100% of yourself.

Posted in Home
6 comments on “Aus/Asia Division Recruiting
  1. jayne clifford-greening says:

    I can’t to this session, I’ve got school 😦
    I’ll try my best to attend

  2. snaily5 says:

    It’s OK. I’m actually PST, so I can be on from 10pm until midnight. Once we get established a bit more with more soldiers, we can move these to a different time that is suitable for you. 😀 Just try your best, and if you can’t make it…..soon you’ll have great events to attend.

  3. snaketeja says:

    I can’t come cuz i have school and i could have made it if it was an hour later.My exams r gonna start and if they end i can be more active.

  4. Starvsblack2 says:

    just asking but gmt won’t be on it will it

  5. kathy8479 says:

    I’ll be joining your recruiting session. We’re gonna be #1 yeah buddyyy 😉
    RPF FOREVER

  6. NicWin100 says:

    I may be able to come. I’m EST and it depends if I’m still up doing hw.

Talk To Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,231 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
%d bloggers like this: