INVASION OF TUXEDO [RESULTS!] >RPF CAPITAL< –

e1982ec34937db70a4e5c0498456c73d1

COMMENT IF YOU ATTENDED! [PROMOTION]

Oh was Tuxedo a Ghost Town. About 35-40 RPF troops logged on to capture the RPF capital. It was a successful invasion. Since we were met by no defending force we ended up having a Marines vs Navy & Air Force practice battle after finished invading. RPF showed great size and strength showing off amazing tactics/formations for 15 minutes. In chat during this invasion I said “Perfection at it’s finest” and here’s why: 

This is our CPAC Top 10 Picture: 35+ RPF

 

Today the Rebel Penguin Federation invaded the server Tuxedo. Since the AR chose not to defend it was very easy to capture the capital. 

About

#1

Tagged with:
Posted in Home
12 comments on “INVASION OF TUXEDO [RESULTS!] >RPF CAPITAL< –
  1. Lots of fun! Glad I could join to take AR down! -Funnyguy3512

  2. starboi414 says:

    I was there.
    -starbo414

  3. superr ninja says:

    sorry i had to miss it i was at dinner very sorry apoligize sorry salutes

  4. kathy8479 says:

    I attended 😉 Tuxedo is now ours again. Great work to all the amazing troops who came!

    RPF FOREVER

  5. Sean says:

    im there

  6. nick32228 says:

    Made it. Now wheres my promo (smirk)
    -Nick

  7. 78562¢σσℓ™ says:

    I came

  8. RebelForce says:

    Now I most likely can’t attend battles because school is starting. Anyway, whenever I have time I will advertise RPF and probably the time I can come to battles wil be at 12AM PST or 1PM PST.But I will be active on RPF if its not a particular day, will be on chat, and commenting. Stay strong RPF.

  9. St Ransor says:

    RPF is awesome! 😉

  10. RebelForce says:

    I meant to say that I can only come around 2PM PST. I really dont have much time I can go on the computer.

  11. Sean says:

    Btw my club penguin username is seansam0

  12. NicWin100 says:

    I came! Good job RPF

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,448 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
