RPF Goes Home!

034dc96cac8b10919cf2e66a8fa0ff16

RPF, today was an epic win, taking back our capitol server Tuxedo and scaring away the Army Republic ghosts.  We loaded into the Town where AR was sitting and dancing on Arctic.  Then they loaded into Tuxedo, but did not stand a chance against our strong, determined forces.   The battle was primarily led by Flappy with several great troops helping calling out orders.  Flappy had to leave about half way through, so he placed me, Snaily5,  in charge and we finished off the job of retaking Tuxedo.  RPF ain’t afraid of no ghosts and nobody messes with our Tuxedo!

Congratulations for a rapid response from our amazing troops in getting into Tuxedo on a moments notice and dominating AR.  Now for some amazing pics, in no particular order, taken by Flappy, Kathy, Vo Yo, Elmikey, and myself, Snaily5.

tuxedo1

tuxedo2

Again, Congratulations RPF on a fantastic win to regain our capitol server of Tuxedo back!  Make sure to check this site as much as possible for more scheduled battles.

signature advisor rpf

About

A friend loves at all times. Do what you love and love what you do and always give 100% of yourself.

Posted in Home
9 comments on “RPF Goes Home!
  1. Funnguy3512 says:

    Awesome! Glad I could be apart of these battles on my first day! Tons of fun! RPF FTW!

  2. 78562¢σσℓ™ says:

    I came 😀

  3. Vo Yo says:

    Of course I attended.

  4. I attended. This was an awesome win, & our new troops did great! People came and followed all the orders & our tactics were pretty good 😀 Tuxedo is now ours again! Thanks to all of those who attended. Without you this wouldn’t have been possible. c;

    RPF FOREVER

    ~Ueityhtak

  5. seanpaul08 says:

    I was there and I’m glad we got back to Tuxedo. OUR CAPITAL IS GHOST-FREE!!! 😀

  6. starboi414 says:

    I was there. Good job RPF. I love it when I see me in the pictures.

  7. finalchaser says:

    Yeee i was thar

  8. J Sealy says:

    Heard that you’re going home today! That’s great. But I still don’t know how to login. I try and try but there’s no use. Maybe I should just quite RPF. What do you think. Unless you din’t tell me how to login then I’m leaving.

    Date: Sun, 25 Aug 2013 22:06:03 +0000 To: jadasealy@hotmail.com

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,565 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
