RPF DEFENDS TUNDRA

Hello fellow rebels. We successfully defended Tundra from the Army Republic today. AR started in the forts and RPF started in the Stadium. We had troubles getting some troops on because somebody protected the chat. About 10 minutes in we got our full force on and dominated the ghosts. There was never a moment where we weren’t doing tactics, unlike AR.

We maxed 27, and were larger than AR throughout the battle. We also had a few locked out at the ice berg.

After AR retreated… again

Meanwhile the EXTREMELY large and organised AR dominate the berg… after retreating

How stupid can you get, AR? Do we LOOK like ACP?

LOL WUT, why AR so small?

AR for-never

\

Even an outside source knows we’re bigger

Well done RPF! We won the first battle of this war. I’ve included some facts below further backing up that we won.

  • We had larger sizes for the majority of the battle, as we attacked a little before quarter past.
  • We consistently had better and more frequent tactics.
  • AR constantly retreated, whereas we attacked
  • AR are too dumb to realise they lost *wary*

If AR claim victory, its just proves how stupid they are. We all know AR never admit defeat, as they’re bad losers. But the entire community will know we won.

COMMENT BELOW IF YOU CAME FOR PROMOTIONS!

~Flappy112 / Sir PJ

P.S. Credit to Vo Yo, Sir Pj, Kathy, and Flappy for pictures

Posted in Home
28 comments on “RPF DEFENDS TUNDRA
  1. flaperlump says:

    I was locked out, does that count? >_<

  2. Vo Yo says:

    OF COURSE I ATTENDED, GOOD JOB RPF, KEEP IT UP, ATTEND FUTURE BATTLES.

    FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT

    – VO YO ( RPF NAVY 2IC )

  3. Ultipenguinj says:

    I am in ALL THE PICS!!! GO ME!!!

  4. Junie says:

    Good job RPF for winning. We all did best! I attended as well. My CP username is Junie17125

  5. seanpaul08 says:

    I am in the early pictures of the battle!

  6. seanpaul08 says:

    I got locked out though near the end my penguin is Sean Paul08

  7. DrJforprez13 says:

    OF COURSE I ATTENDED!!!! GREAT JOB RPF!!!

    FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT!

    DrJfirorez13 Is My Club Penguin Name!

    ~DrJforprez13~

  8. RPF TROLLED AR TODAY! Keep it up RPF!

  9. flappy112 says:

    Epic job RPF

  10. finalchaser says:

    I was there yo!

  11. i was there give me promo now!

  12. LilStar says:

    I was there for the beginning portion of the event. RPF did a great job today. This battle was epic -LilStar

  13. Damaincat says:

    i was there

  14. briansteven999 says:

    WOOT! I ATTENDED!

  15. briansteven999 says:

    It is Test btw

  16. Dolphin says:

    This is the funniest and the maddest post ever

  17. I attended but I just came to have fun and to kick AR’s ass!

  18. Andy says:

    I could not come, and will not if the timings are so weird for IST time-zone. It’s 3:30 am in the dead of the night!! I wish I could have contributed to the Tundra defence, and made it 28 for RPF.

    RPF FOREVER!
    ~Andy

  19. Cherry2081 says:

    I came! 😀

  20. ROFLROFL the reason troops were locked out is cuz of OUR size stop actiin like the number 1 AR is number 1

  21. domz07 says:

    I made it. My cp name is Gorgaporg1, I am meant to be air force general on ranks but it wasn’t fixed, and I came to this event so I get a promo to warlord.

  22. Starvsblack2 says:

    wish I could’ve of come but it was too late for gmt

  23. slymask11 says:

    I came

  24. I attended. RPF did great even though AR put up a good fight. It was a fun battle, but they’re not nearly as intense as the war with Nachos. RPF is going to win this thing.

    RPF FOREVER

    ~Ueityhtak, RPF Marines 2IC

  25. Immam-Abasi Ikiddeh says:

    RPF Victory!

    ________________________________

Talk To Us

Join RPF Today!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stats
  • 2,894,912 Winners
Come Check Us Out!
Click To Join!
Some Epic Music For Today
